Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(18)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(18)
    • 5 Star(18)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-07-01 06:18:30

    Led ekran o kadar da kaliteli değil. Led ekran neredeyse okunmuyor. Led ekranın gösterdiği voltaj değeri gerçek voltaj değerinden 0.5 volt eksik. Akımı doğru gösteriyor. Kendisi için de 0.02 amper akım kullanıyor. Kablo kalitesi iyi. Uçlar çok kaliteli. Tek sorun led ekran zayıf. Redmi note 8 pro hızlı şarj destekliyor. Sipariş gümrükten döndü Banggood tekrar gönderdi.

    Reacties
  • ionize
    CZ
    2020-02-25 16:30:45

    Really nice cable. I tested it with various devices and it operated well on voltages between 3.4V and 12V and currents from 0A to 3A. I don't have any power supply capable of 5A USB output, so I can't test it further. It gets warm at the measuring end when passing large currents.

    Reacties
  • Ralf
    GB
    2020-06-03 08:57:34

    Very good USB cable have already bought several of these. As expected, very good quality and works very reliably.

    Reacties
  • Ralf
    GB
    2020-05-16 10:34:09

    Very good quality, the best USB cables I've ever had. Order more of it. Works really well.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-16 02:13:05

    Very fun

    Reacties
  • Mike_K
    BG
    2020-05-26 01:27:20

    Really useful cable. The metal connectors are strong. Seeing the voltage and amperage is really a plus, avoiding the need for a further ampere tester.

    Reacties
  • rob
    CH
    2020-02-12 01:59:10

    Ordered two. One works nicely, the other one has very dark lower segments i.e. the bottom line of the digits and the decimal dot are very dark. It's a shame because the wire looks awesome.

    Reacties (1)
  • grow76
    HU
    2020-05-06 07:43:04

    Teszi a dolgát, gyorsan tölt. Ugyanakkor a látványa is szép, a kábel hossza pedig több, mint elegendő.

    Reacties
  • chaca55
    PE
    2020-02-08 14:18:26

    muy contento con cable USAMS de buen material gracias

    Reacties
  • ALIE0
    SI
    2020-09-14 02:23:45

    good because it shows how much current you charge the device with

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.73
    • US$5.40
    • US$3.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.63
    • US$3.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$3.59
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.40