Klantbeoordelingen

4.64 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(33)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(33)
    • 5 Star(26)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Nun0
    BE
    2020-03-25 16:06:54

    I did order for tablet of 8" and receive for tablet 9,7" ??? not possible to use very well...

    Reacties
  • 2016-08-18 14:03:10

    Fast delivery. Product is as described. I'm happy with it.

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-11 03:25:24

    good quality quick shipment

    Reacties
  • darkpit
    GR
    2020-06-12 09:26:51

    very good material very fast shipping

    Reacties
  • 2015-08-12 20:46:22

    Received item in good condition and timely shipping,work's great,, was a exellent price , would make a great gift for anyone that owns a tablet ,good deal,,,thanks Banggood

    Reacties
  • 2015-06-27 12:00:58

    Quality made, stylish, keyboard is good and prompt responsive. It will fit most if not all tablets out there with 10.1in. and under. With this low price, I will recommend to other.

    Reacties
  • 2017-08-13 02:30:40

    Fit my 10 inch tablet well. only one small problem, wish it had a small adepter to go from micro usb to Usb female. Would be way more useable for a very small add on in price...

    Reacties
  • mace73
    ES
    2017-01-17 04:45:23

    It is ideal for carrying the tablet, fits perfectly and the tablet is protected. The only drawback is that the keyboard connection cable is short if you have the mini usb port on the left side. You have to turn the tablet around and it's uncomfortable.

    Reacties
  • 2013-12-14 13:34:52

    perfect product.quality of workmanship.consent under the description.works well with the my tablet ippo x9.

    Reacties
  • 2015-05-29 14:28:17

    this case is beautifully made and the keyboard is also excellent quality..i would highy recommend and will purchase again as gifts

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.24
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$4.19
    • US$25.40
    • US$14.77
    • US$19.94
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.92
    • US$11.54
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$207.99