Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(261)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(261)
    • 5 Star(246)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-07-18 04:17:39

    I was very sceptical about the quality of video this drone would record in the DVR but I'm so impressed with it I've just ordered another and not just because it's good to have spares but the price was great in this sale. I did find a problem with it on my first test flight where the power kept dipping (not cutting out) and then it just dropped out of the sky and all I could think at the time was, I'm going to need a new main board as this ones faulty. Well after relaxing and gathering my thoughts

    Reacties
  • niczo
    HU
    2020-08-30 12:59:35

    Hibátlan állapotban és gyorsan kaptam meg a csomagot. Nagyon jó minőségűnek tűnik a drón. Még ismerkedek vele, szoknom kell az irányítását, nem volt még ilyen erős whoopom. Ráadásul még a Flysky FS-i6x távirányítóval is még csak most ismerkedek. Eddigi egyedüli negatívum, hogy a propeller viszonylag könnyen le tud jönni róla. Ajánlott.

    Reacties
  • sdawjee
    GB
    2020-08-16 13:22:03

    Absolute bargain from Banggood, thank you! Package received on time, without any damages. Great package, camera controller settings, extra props, etc along with battery. Replaced standard props with AVAN 2inch and modded the battery tray to fit a 3S 520mah GNB - increased default 3min flight time to 6 minutes.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-12 04:50:38

    Zásielka na čas za 7 dni v poriadku . ešte mi ostáva vyskúšať či je všetko v poriadku a namontovať vysielač Frsky xm, ktorý je ideálny.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-11 06:32:01

    Versione HD il drone è fatto davvero bene. Bello da vedere e facile da manovrare per chi ha già pollici allenati. In 2s è morbido e cinewhoop mentre in 3s offre ottime prestazioni freestyle. Spedizione da Spagna un po' lenta... 8 giorni ma tutto sommato consiglio per tutto.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-29 15:31:45

    buena pinta, resistente pero pesa,necesita algun ajuste.la vtx tiene calidad cuestionable y no trae cargador ni instrucciones en español.eso si graba de lux.

    Reacties
  • b3Rt
    AT
    2019-11-06 10:05:52

    It arrived with a broken frame. Bad packaging and the usual bad customer service, that makes it almost impossible to contact anyone. Strangely photos that are accepted for reviews aren't accepted for service claims. thank you banggood.

    Reacties
  • rumoiz
    ES
    2019-10-29 14:22:56

    es una puta locura, el video muy bueno, la potencia a 3s es brutal, soporta bien los golpes, mi unico pero es q las helices se salen al poco de volarlas (ur85)

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-06 09:10:34

    Really nice quad copter super stable nice range but unfortunately not ready to fly you have to flash betaflight to fly it. I saw some info in YouTube and could do it. But definitely if you don't want to deal with betaflight echos don't recomend this drone specialy because they can sell it upgrade to avoid this problems.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-12 02:08:00

    super petit kwad belle finition . peut être un peu fragile au niveau des patte de fixation batterie . le retour fpv dans le masque est propre, super rendu de l'image . petite notice de fonctionnement fourni avec bien pratique aussi .ainsi que la sacoche pour le transport . complet et prix très attractifs

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$199.99
    • US$169.00
    • US$299.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$229.00
    • US$89.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$165.00
    • US$189.99
    • US$149.00
    • US$258.99
    • US$81.37
    • US$189.00
    • US$119.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$6.23