Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(56)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(56)
    • 5 Star(52)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-05-27 09:59:32

    Если совсем приперло, можно взять, но мне не зашел. Очень хлипкое крепление, всего одна липучка в квадратный см, на фото отобразил его ручкой. То есть вся тяжесть очков на одной этой штуке. Да и тянется не очень, хуже родной.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-27 10:46:28

    fue mi primera compra y llegó en 11 días, se estira muy poco, en lo personal me agrada más así, es fácil de ajustar y se ve de excelente material, esta adaptada a unas eachine ev100

    Reacties
  • automan
    IT
    2020-02-21 08:31:58

    Montato su dei flykey rafale, fa il suo, leggermente più piccola della fascia elastica originale.

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-26 17:45:23

    excelente , tou usando no skyzone ficou perfeito o material e muito bom nao e elástica mais funcionar perfeito

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-03 00:20:31

    Fit for my Fatshark HD3 and this fabric free for odor sweat..5star product

    Reacties
  • Crime82
    IT
    2019-09-06 13:03:28

    Ottimo prodotto

    Reacties
  • MadMaC
    CA
    2019-08-19 10:22:20

    good upgrade to your fatsharks

    Reacties
  • makbang
    KR
    2019-07-16 06:19:17

    very. gooooood

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-19 13:55:44

    This is a great Google strap with Velcro all the way along its length. I purchased it for my Aomway goggles which did mean unstitching the battery part but after that it fitted perfectly.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-03 00:54:31

    アクセントに良いですが、色味がゴーグルスポンジとちょっと違います

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$3.20
    • US$12.55
    • US$8.59
    • US$499.99
    • US$24.55
    • US$14.50
    • US$10.75
    • US$30.49
    • US$6.90
    • US$2.99
    • US$10.07
    • US$10.16
    • US$98.99
    • US$1.89
    • US$292.99
    • US$79.90
    • US$74.62