Klantbeoordelingen

4.79 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(210)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(210)
    • 5 Star(185)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • omarjij
    KW
    2019-01-15 19:30:27

    I really enjoyed assembling this robotic arm. I had made a few mistakes herw and there but I was able fix most of them just by looking at the instruction manual and improvising. The arduino code is really simple to understand and modify. It wouldn't hurt to order an extra mg90s servo, just to be safe. Watch this video to see the arm in action https://youtube.com/watch?v=w0OQp4NiPLY

    Reacties (1)
  • 2019-11-04 15:18:56

    looks cool cant wait to put it together

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-14 12:18:35

    The product arrived without user/instruction manual and eu adapter!

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-27 10:45:03

    La notice en ligne est une catastrophe, le début est bien et la fin archi bâclée...avec plein de phases manquantes Il fonctionne correctement mais il y a vraiment beaucoup de frottement, difficile de programmer je pense...

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-08 11:31:44

    One item broke when assembling it. Needed to be glued to fix it. The wall size around the rectangular holes should be bigger or it should be assembled by screws instead of the clipping stuff, ...

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-19 21:00:14

    well what parts should be here but I think it all arrived, the us to au play adaptor looks like a dog has had it, package was intact, it's also a genuine Uno,

    Reacties
  • Jorreto
    ES
    2018-04-18 05:26:43

    El envío llegó antes de lo esperado. Muy bien empaquetado en una caja de corcho. Viene con un enlace para las instrucciones y el código de programación. El color no es el mismo. Los servos son metálicos y vienen con las extensiones de cable necesarias. El adaptador de corriente viene europeo.

    Reacties
  • Dmitriy
    RU
    2017-12-09 11:32:04

    Мой сын очень захотел собрать такого робота. Все комплектующие в коробке, но без инструкции, имейте это ввиду. Инструкцию взяли на сайте. Собирали вместе, так как одному ребенку сложно. Не хватило 4 болтов 20 мм. В остальном все в порядке. Как закончим сборку отзыв дополню.

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-21 06:07:37

    Montage assez facile. Qualité correcte pour le prix. Pour ma part, juste un servo qui ne fonctionne pas et un potentiomètre qui "crache un peu" et provoque des déplacement un peu erratique.

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-16 19:25:02

    good Quality, Fast Shipment

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.94
    • US$122.78
    • US$89.99
    • US$77.24
    • US$41.09
    • US$16.68
    • US$12.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$49.75
    • US$3.29
    • US$17.50
    • US$133.89
    • US$154.49
    • US$32.43
    • US$227.18
    • US$274.55
    • US$20.54
    • US$22.35