Klantbeoordelingen

4.79 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(38)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(38)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 31/01/2018

    Nice device, simple to use. The android app needs improvements. I tested it with an old Samsung SM-G3815 with Android 4.4.2, English (US) GUI language, English and Greek language input. I could not see any fonts on the app, except some. Probably it uses a font not installed in my smartphone. Beside that the pairing was successful. Perhaps with a newer android device, or a newer app version it wont have this issue. Never the less it looks like a nice value for money at this price range, and I am very happy with it.

    Reacties
  • 17/05/2018

    Ottimo Prodotto, conforme alla descrizione

    Reacties
  • 04/01/2021

    Received the product within 3 weeks! Thank you!...Very good value for money and well packaged.

    Reacties
  • pufVIP4
    IT
    29/06/2020

    It looks fine

    Reacties
  • 23/06/2020

    Finally arrived.

    Reacties
  • 17/01/2018

    Product looks fine. Measuring is fine. No idea how it’s been calibrated though. One reason for me to buy this set is the alledged compatiblity with an app talking via bluetooth. This doesn’t work for me (iPhone 6 iOS 11.2.2) Still fairly ok value for the money but two stars since it does not deliver as promised

    Reacties (1)
  • 24/08/2018

    A fantastic meter for checking noise levels dB. I use this mainly for checking machine noise in the workshop. Great that it has Bluetooth connection as well. Recommended in every way.

    Reacties
  • 02/10/2019

    Très bons produits : qualitatifs, compacts, légers avec une connexion Bluetooth à une application Android, insert taraudé d'accroche sur trépied. Possibilité également d'exporter des données sous plusieurs formats. Top !

    Reacties
  • 02/04/2018

    I use to measure the sound inside house and made by neighbors. You have to fill allmost all information about custommer and Company on the phone/tablet to have a nice document in PDF format (or other) I use often. Recomended

    Reacties
  • 29/08/2019

    great product! got it certified with local agency here in KSA and used it for commissioning.

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.90
    • US$57.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$23.99