Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(15)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(15)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-12-02 07:58:39

    chegou certinho meu multímetro digital obrigado e até a próxima

    Reacties
  • kajos
    CZ
    2019-09-23 15:30:14

    Zatím jsem moc toho moc neměřil a netestoval. Multimetr vypadá dobře i příslušenstvi. Věřím, že vše bude Ok. Karel

    Reacties (1)
  • bronzor
    LV
    2018-08-10 02:43:26

    Посылка приехала относительно быстро, за 20 дней. В обычном полиэтиленовом пакете нас ждёт фирменная картонная коробка с указанием модели и изображением самого мультиметра. На ощупь очень приятный прорезиненный пластик. Держать удобно,вроде и большой, но очень компактный.Экран

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-09 05:24:33

    recommended Seller

    Reacties
  • 2015-05-24 06:13:17

    The quality of multimeter ans accesories is excellent, I get them months ago and it works perfect for my engineering studies and DIY projects. It has a lot of funcionallities and is very easy to use with the autorange mode, and the backlight is an extra that can help you some times. I recommend this multimeter.

    Reacties
  • 2014-12-23 14:48:53

    Его то мне и не хватало !!! очень приятный в работе аппарат ! качество на 5 ! пришел как описано . заказал щупы дополнительно и не ошибся ,родные провода на щупах жестковаты .но все равно намного лучше чем сами знаете от чего))) рекомендую к покупке!

    Reacties
  • 2018-10-01 11:14:09

    This multimeter was send to me with dhl very fast in 2 weeks and i had a malfunction on milivolts scale, it didnt read the values . With a very professional team they solved the problem like a breeze . with respect cosmin thank you

    Reacties
  • Txuky
    ES
    2018-02-16 06:53:11

    Esta muy bien por el precio que vale, todo funcionaba perfectamente lastima de que la conexion al ordenador sea con rs-232, aunque lo e solucionado comprando el cable de datos usb.

    Reacties
  • 2016-03-27 08:07:24

    Очень понравился прибор. Только жаль что инструкция на китайском. Но в интернете, и очень быстро, нашел на русском.

    Reacties
  • 2018-07-31 18:09:53

    Great multimeter. Quick delivery. Package was smashed a little bit but the multimeter we not damaged.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$59.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$43.71
    • US$10.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$37.52
    • US$28.99
    • US$18.83
    • US$49.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$14.08