Klantbeoordelingen

4.78 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(27)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(27)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2017-05-16 05:20:36

    No es exactamente como el de la foto, cambia el perno de cierre, pero no es importante para mí, aparentemente es de buena calidad, aunque esto lo determinará su duración en el tiempo.

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-11 02:41:05

    nice little buckle. you can adjust length fairlly easy. and is very lite wieght. aluminium.

    Reacties
  • 2014-04-14 16:29:43

    Bought four of these for use with my marine sailing hobby. Very surprised and pleased with the quality of this item considering the price. The superb finish left me with doubts of stainless steel.... but on further testing discovered that the item is exactly as described. Not absolutely sure what the additional link is, but on searching the internet, I discovered it is supposed to be an adjustable link for an application in which this shackle is used for a fashionable para-cord bracelet. impressed

    Reacties
  • 2018-10-19 14:16:18

    Checking out items once received 1 out of 3 was cross threaded and upon removing the bolt 🔩 screwed up the threads.... Ok not the best quality but that's why I just bought a few to check out the quality!

    Reacties
  • 2015-09-07 15:43:05

    I bought some more as these are so useful, stainless steel, and a bargain price. Don't know what I can do with the adjustable links, but the U shackles are great.

    Reacties
  • 2015-04-23 04:28:58

    Na ez a megnevezés jó bonyolult lett. Az eszköz pont alkalmas arra, amire kitaláltam, remélem tartós is lesz, nem lenne jó, ha a TV-m a földön végezné... Ajánlom! Thanx, Banggood!

    Reacties
  • 2016-11-21 14:27:22

    Минусов пока не выявилт.к. пока не использовал по назначениюдля которого покупал.

    Reacties
  • MICLO34
    FR
    2016-04-15 15:06:42

    Très bonne qualité, de belle fabrication, un peut top petit (suivant ce que l'on a à faire avec...)

    Reacties
  • chitama
    JP
    2019-08-07 20:08:03

    very good

    Reacties
  • sawdust
    US
    2019-08-06 22:41:58

    as expected

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$5.12
    • US$15.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.65
    • US$6.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.47
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99