Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(72)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(72)
    • 5 Star(68)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2018-03-16 00:27:57

    weighs 3.7gm as described, dipole antenna is a full 7cm from connection - didn't expect that ! draws 0.08amps; nice images for a tiny camera, and the separate radio board will make mounting options more diverse than simple all-in-one models

    Reacties (1)
  • Mackane
    ES
    2018-09-29 05:17:46

    Esta cámara fpv de cyclops rivaliza con la Eachine tx01S. Tiene un precio muy competitivo (<15$) y es ideal para montar en tiny's. Su peso es de tan solo 3.7grm. Gran opción para tiny6,7,8,etc, así como en cualquier mini dron de 65-100mm. Su principal característica es su cámara, muy luminosa, separada del TX de 25mw, y con una antena dipolo bastante larga. Su único botón, de acceso complicado, gestiona las bandas,canales y NTSC/Pal. Los cables son de silicona, pero un poco cortos

    Reacties
  • 2018-08-16 19:29:53

    ideal para tinywhoop low profile buena calidad de imagen por el precio q vale pero la imagen y la potencia del vtx a pesar de ser de los mismos tvl y mw q la cyclops 1 es peor la vercion 2 me ha reaultado con mas cortes en la señal y peor adaptacion a los cambios de luz pero lo compensa con la relacion calidad/precio buen embalaje mejor q la cyclops 1 sin duda

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-04 02:35:33

    first one failed, unfortunately, but banggood replaced it without hesitation, and the new one is great - good quality image, convenient form factor to add to a boldclash canopy with a bit of modification to the mounting system

    Reacties
  • RamNas
    CA
    2017-11-30 10:39:32

    Image is ok but it’s not as good as the TX01S. I found the video quality to be a bit choppy compared to the smooth resolution of other AIO camera’s. Also wires between camera & tx could be a bit longer for more versatile mounting options.

    Reacties
  • KalapUr
    HU
    2019-06-17 15:07:59

    im very depressed about the packing...... it's not correct... just plastic bags... now i need to print a part, what i paid for....

    Reacties
  • 2018-12-24 06:14:39

    Nice package, decent video quality 👍

    Reacties
  • beno91
    GB
    2018-07-03 16:48:43

    Fitted to my upgraded Tiny7 works really well with clear display and no interference at all. Range is great and coupled with the beecore V2.0 with OSD it just makes my Quad great.

    Reacties
  • 2018-07-29 23:11:21

    item it good fast shipping item it good fast shipping item it good fast shipping item it good fast shipping item it good fast shipping item it good fast shipping item it good fast shipping but not trying

    Reacties
  • 2018-05-23 04:48:07

    great little camera and super light and small. this is the second that I've bought and will buy more in the future. I prefer the half wave dipole over the sleeved dipole. I'm getting 300meters out in a open field with a sleeved dipole antenna on my Rx. I highly recommend these

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.08
    • US$13.04
    • US$8.90
    • US$23.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.90
    • US$15.98
    • US$9.50
    • US$88.99
    • US$79.90
    • US$295.00
    • US$21.99
    • US$95.55
    • US$62.99
    • US$22.90
    • US$29.99
    • US$82.90
    • US$20.64