Klantbeoordelingen

4.83 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(86)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(86)
    • 5 Star(74)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-08-23 19:59:09

    Was a bit worried about buying from an overseas company I didn't know, im in New Zealand, but am really happy with the product. Product recieved was exactly as states, well made and very well packaged. Came faster than expected less than two weeks.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-05 02:39:11

    very nice items quality good

    Reacties
  • fekry
    EG
    2019-11-13 05:21:44

    good

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-31 01:48:11

    Hi, I am pleased with this form. Personally, I've made some improvements. As in the attached picture. I recommend them

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-05 02:04:57

    وصلت بوقت جيد 11 يومًا . تم تجربتها ، الجودة رائعة و الشكل أفضل من الأشكال السابقة ، هناك مبالغة في سعر الشحن قليلا . و لكن التقييم العام ممتاز

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-24 15:21:54

    The item arrived 2019-03-21 and it is broken as you can see in the images i attach . Please inform me what to do now.

    Reacties
  • 2019-02-27 07:36:16

    OK.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-06 12:32:39

    i had one of these already , they are do easy and beautiful to use , everybody can do it. not realy fast delivery , but for me that does not realy matter.

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-09 11:44:22

    it's ok........

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-20 01:43:05

    wow super

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.10
    • US$11.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$28.55
    • US$13.81
    • US$11.22
    • US$13.64
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.11
    • US$6.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$13.64
    • US$53.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$19.94
    • US$6.99
    • US$210.98