Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.71 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • great lock(35)
  • easy to see(22)
  • good quality(17)
  • poor quality(4)
  • Alle beoordelingen(252)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(252)
    • 5 Star(211)
    • 4 Star(24)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(7)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-01 02:50:22

    The product is as described, works well. Fast shipping.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-20 02:37:28

    The mechanism is easy to see, no scratches on the body. Easy to pick, good for demonstration purpose.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-10 05:55:56

    A nice lock to get the feel of how to pick locks. I had a small issue where the pin that holds in the shackle came out but was easily fixed with a bit of glue to hold it in. Nothing major.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-24 09:13:55

    Great product. No issues. Lighter than I expected.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-08-02 14:46:57

    Awesome learning tool for beginner locksmiths. Allows you to clearly see the inner workings of the lock.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-27 04:53:29

    The lock is not of good quality and very easy to pick. Its good only for learning how a lock works, not how to pick locks.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-14 13:14:19

    Works great, key has good bitting

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-24 12:47:47

    I received a faulty padlock. After pressing one/two pins, the padlock opens. In the photo from the auction you can see that the pins are set differently relative to each other. In my padlock the other pins (without the first) are evenly set. YouTube link to video: https://youtu.be/AvQpd6T78MA

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 32  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen