Klantbeoordelingen

4.69 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(29)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(29)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • dinitro
    ES
    2017-10-19 06:52:38

    La pantalla de protección es de buena calidad, pero no lhe sabido ponerla bien y se me ha llenado de burbujas y he tenido que quitarla y poner una menos gruesa, y que me evitara los reflejos. Viene bien envalada pero hay que llevarla a un sitio especializado para que le instalen evitando las burnujas.

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-31 04:27:02

    superb packaging for that tempered glass.waiting for tablet arrival to check the glass also.i hope that the glass is fine.thanks.

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-31 09:28:02

    Do not waste your money on this low quality product. Look at the picture. And I waited many days to see if the huge bubbles would disappear but... NOT!

    Reacties (1)
  • Roger
    ZA
    2018-03-01 04:23:47

    Really fantastic product and service will always buy from Banggood. I am a first time buyer from your company pleasantly surprised.

    Reacties
  • 2018-06-04 08:02:25

    First item had arrived damaged. BangGood immediately sent me a new screensaver. Really eficient.

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-17 09:15:38

    not good

    Reacties
  • Pablo
    PL
    2018-11-19 15:16:31

    Good quality

    Reacties
  • 2018-06-14 08:29:47

    uma película de alta qualidade, aparentemente bem resistente e de fácil instalação.

    Reacties
  • Sasho
    BR
    2018-05-13 19:04:52

    Produto de ótima qualidade.

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-19 18:53:45

    Item was very well packed and protected.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.10
    • US$16.70
    • US$13.06
    • US$154.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$12.24
    • US$26.99
    • US$5.46
    • US$269.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.31
    • US$10.99
    • US$1.41
    • US$13.01