Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.44 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • top product(23)
  • Alle beoordelingen(70)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(162)
    • 5 Star(128)
    • 4 Star(19)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    perfect!

    2016-09-01 02:55:35

    the best top coat! a bit sticky and not so shiny than other , but it seals very good and lasts! also the package was vey good , and nothing spilled in it! ty banggood! ;)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Topcoat Top Coat Acrylic Nail Art Polish Gloss Gel UV

    2016-10-19 14:19:54

    Nice quality

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-25 02:22:41

    Not good. After 90 sec., it didn't dry

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-25 04:25:16

    Works great

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Wonderful

    2013-12-08 02:08:49

    Happy with the product, have not used it yet but have no doubt that it will work wonderful, was happy with the packaging and the amount of product was full but still would have been happy if it wasn't (given the price) highly recommended for someone who doesn't like spending $20 a bottle at the store like me

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Bad packaging and product

    2014-11-25 15:26:29

    Wow didnt expect his from Bangood.com. First off it took FOOOREEEVVEERR to get to me. I forgot that I had purchased it, it took so long! When I opened the box, the topcoat was outside of the bubble wrap packaging, so it was unprotected from breaking. The next thing I noticed was the outer sticker/label was missing. It wasn't even in the box or stuck to the bubble wrap! I didnt even know what it was! It was just a brown glass fingernail polish bottle! I opened it and smelled it to figure out what it

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Качественное покрытие.

    2014-02-02 02:04:01

    Замечательный товар, очень понравилось, работает как положено, я сушу в лампе 3 минуты. Всем советую, цена смешная. Я сравнивала на разных сайтах, здесь дешевле.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    UV top coat

    2014-01-03 15:17:19

    Received this product yesterday. Very good quality top coat, thick consistency which is good. Haven't used it yet only opened up the jar to check the consistency.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good topcoat but ...

    2013-05-02 13:50:54

    I have been using this topcoat and it is very thick and sticky. The shine is good but I have the impression that the bottle is bigger dan the content.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Финиш гель Лина

    2013-03-16 08:40:11

    Брала финиш для знакомой которая занимается наращиванием, она осталась довольна, цена очень порадовала ее.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen