Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(186)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(186)
    • 5 Star(180)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-12-15 20:52:46

    item recieved in just a week, fast delivery..Package was in good cond.. Tested the crawler and everything works fine.. Very happy with the product and delivery...👍

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-28 15:20:06

    Good. Good price. Recommended.

    Reacties
  • Amihym
    IL
    2020-03-18 11:24:07

    nice looks good

    Reacties
  • mambang
    MY
    2020-03-17 08:27:38

    fast shipping.

    Reacties
  • 2018-10-21 08:10:32

    Много про него и не скажешь. На первый взгляд отличный шестигранник на 1,5мм. Дальше времч эксплуатации покажет!

    Reacties
  • trodis
    RU
    2018-06-11 21:38:32

    Excellent quality, I am very pleased with the acquisition. I took the sizes 1.5 and 2 because on my old screwdrivers tips were piled. These bits were unscrewed by pretty strong screws, even those that were glued. Отличное качество, я очень доволен приобретением. Брал размер 1,5 и 2 т.к. на моих старых отвертках кончики были сточены. Этими битами открутил довольно крепкие

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-12 23:37:27

    très utile pour drone et accessoires rc,belle finition et prix intéressant, je conseille....

    Reacties
  • 2018-09-02 02:46:44

    Доставка была не быстрой. Качество хорошее. Рекомендую! Не во все отвертки подходит. Но с доработкой все ставится хорошо!

    Reacties
  • photo
    KR
    2017-09-21 20:35:13

    The 2mm wrench I used was worn out and I bought a new one. It looks more robust than it used to be.

    Reacties
  • 2019-08-09 14:29:56

    produto de qualidade !!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$5.68
    • US$1.55
    • US$4.19
    • US$8.30
    • US$14.00
    • US$7.20
    • US$2.63
    • US$3.50
    • US$24.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.59
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.35