Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(47)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(47)
    • 5 Star(43)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-01 10:06:31

    Ganhei o produto de brinde ao comprar 1 Xiaomi redmi 9 😍 Eu experimentei e ameeeei demais o brinde! Chegou hoje,não fui taxada pelo brinde! O celular já está liberado para meu destino,ainda não apareceu taxa! Demorou 40 dias para Brasil / Minas Gerais!👏

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-03-13 11:56:45

    Llegó en perfectas condiciones. Material suave y cómodo. La silicona es un poco pegajosa, pero creo que se debe a su primer uso.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-03 03:51:20

    Están muy bien pero me equivoque de talla. Son muy pequeños.

    Reacties
  • RasBu
    LT
    2019-09-02 21:24:28

    Подходит идеально. Хорошее качество. Небольшае цена. Смотрится очень хорошо. Удобныйе. Очень быстрая доставка в ЕС с стандартнои доставкои́ через NL почту. Рекомендую к покупке

    Reacties
  • Janél
    ZA
    2019-08-22 11:37:54

    I received my package in good condition, didn't wait to long. They are a little bit smaller than I expected, so next time I will order a Suze bigger. I'm still happy with the overall ptiduct

    Reacties
  • Janél
    ZA
    2020-01-21 11:40:00

    Perfect fit

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-07-07 06:44:04

    Chegou tudo direitinho.

    Reacties
  • Tegz
    GB
    2020-06-17 05:58:47

    These are a fraction of the price. So comfortable to wear I brought the flower pattern easy to apply.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-30 06:48:42

    Très contente après une première utilisation, la poitrine est maintenue et le confort est au rendez vous, je recommande !

    Reacties
  • PanVarn
    CY
    2020-02-27 13:09:12

    good item!!!thought is reusable but thats ok for the money spent

    Reacties (2)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.59
    • US$29.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$4.99