Klantbeoordelingen

4.83 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(24)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(24)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-02 02:44:18

    great product...

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-14 03:55:27

    الحجم صغير M

    Reacties
  • Nivos
    GB
    2020-06-30 10:32:04

    This is a really good way of getting yourself to stand up straight. When I use it sitting on the computer it cuts off blood flow to my arms a bit, which isn't ideal. When standing however, it reminds you to keep straight, since if you loose your shoulders with this thing on it kinda pinches. So, it does the trick, just not how I thought it would. Still, I recommend it. The fabric itself is very comfortable and the velcro holds well so far. Time will tell if it's a good long lasting solution.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-29 09:44:06

    Took me a while to understand how to put it on. Hurts in the armpits area so don't know if i'll be able to use it at all. Doesn't feel comfortable.

    Reacties
  • Motharo
    CA
    2020-02-20 07:53:16

    As posted. I works. A little confusing to set the first couple of times. Not that uncomfortable once you place it right. I mostly need more conviction to use it more frequently ;)

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-23 08:46:35

    Boa tarde, pois este colete de corrctor de postura é muito pequeno e não me serve, além de me doer debaixo dos braços, fiquei triste com esta encomenda, porque havia de ter medidas maiores, gostaria de a devolver. Um abraço

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-11 17:35:12

    you'll get results in less than a month! works like a charm and keeps my back straight when I spend too many hours on the computer

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-06 20:24:33

    muito bom e prático de usar!!

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-09 19:31:52

    ..

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-20 06:28:56

    Received in perfect condition.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.68
    • US$18.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.88
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.08
    • US$11.74
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.48
    • US$10.08
    • US$16.36