Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(17)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(17)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-08-15 05:58:54

    Очень качественная толстая пленка. Пришла хорошо упакованной. В комплекте есть все для качественной приклейки. Доволен.

    Reacties
  • Darilo
    ID
    2017-10-04 08:31:20

    Easy to attach on screen nice 2.5D glass. Feel secure on taking the camera on hand and safely keep it on the storage or camera bag.

    Reacties
  • 2017-01-24 10:29:52

    It fits my rx100 m4 perfectly and leaves no bubbles. Good screen for a good price.

    Reacties
  • CB900
    AU
    2019-11-14 04:57:43

    Excellent product & fits perfectly.

    Reacties
  • DANDUL
    BE
    2017-05-22 13:57:36

    Bonjour à tous les internautes accro aux commandes en ligne, Je viens de recevoir ma protection d'écran en verrentrenpé. Facile d'utilisation au point de vue du placement.. A l'intérieur le kit complet pour le placement sur l'afficheur Article conforme à la description de site£. Comme toujours délai un peu long mais quand on sais d’où çà vient !!!! Article à recommander.

    Reacties
  • Mac
    IN
    2017-11-27 10:10:50

    I bought this glass for my Canon SX 730 and it was amazing after installing on my cam. it protecting my camera glass and same i installed on my Nikon D5300.

    Reacties
  • mmorao
    PT
    2017-05-30 06:39:18

    Perfect! Perfect in all senses, excellent product package, easy to apply with no bubbles, tough and beautifully crystalline screen :-)

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-21 22:16:21

    Tardo un poco más de programado, pero en buen estado, buena calidad

    Reacties
  • 2019-08-23 10:54:19

    good

    Reacties
  • cavalo
    PT
    2019-08-06 08:47:02

    encaixa perfeitamente, valem bem o dinheiro que custam

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.94
    • US$11.31
    • US$7.19
    • US$22.99
    • US$2.14
    • US$10.99
    • US$2.82
    • US$16.12
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.25
    • US$3.96
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$8.99