Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(162)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(162)
    • 5 Star(154)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-25 05:58:08

    Teclast P80X is one of the best budget 8 inch tablets i tested. Great bright screen, fast Octa Core CPU for all software and games. You can plug in a SIM cars and it works like a 4G smart phone too. Latest Android 9 runs fast with no problems. Very light, slip free plastics and small enough to hold and work. It fits great on the fimi x8se remote controller and works fine with the fimi navi, so great choice for that purpose.

    Reacties (5)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-16 08:28:32

    muito bom

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-11 05:28:27

    the first time to using after install few app and reset, the tablet not turn on any more.

    Reacties (4)
  • Gen
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-07 01:43:36

    日本語ですみません。 1週間ほど使用してみて使い始めに2回ほど勝手に再起動することがありましたがその後安定しています。 日本語が選択でき、スピーカーもモノラルにしては普通ではないでしょうか、128GBのmicroSDXCも使用できています。 大きな不具合もなくこの価格なら満足です。

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-19 09:10:46

    A very good tablet for this price range. It supports Netflix and many games. It is very fast in daily use and doesn't lag at all. Mine arrived completely dead. It was its battery. I charged it for 20-30 minutes and then it started charging normally. In low screen brighteness it gives me 13 hours screen on which is impressive!Buy it with no seconds thoughts. In this price we will not find any good tablet as Teclast P80X.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-23 16:43:17

    grandissimo prodotto ad un piccolo prezzo , spedizione in soli 11 giorni lavorativi ricevuto con GLS senza dazi doganali , il tablet e ben costruito , bellissimo display per la fascia di prezzo , ottimo audio leggero e nella sua semplicità accattivante consiglio vivamente , molto meglio di un Samsung pari fascia che ho pagato 150 euro e rivenduto subito comprando poi questo a metà prezzo in pratica , complimenti al sito , al venditore e a teclast che sta facendo davvero un buon lavoro !!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-08 05:16:40

    barang aman, semoga awet. pengiriman cepat. thx

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-31 21:04:48

    buy it for my father as a surprise gift.he loves it..the size ,configuration and quality everything is outstanding.8 inch size is good for watching movies and playing games.This is so good.Thanks Banggood team and Teclast.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 21  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen