Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(887)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(887)
    • 5 Star(817)
    • 4 Star(63)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-02-19 15:05:20

    Megérkezett. GLS futár hozta Spanyol országból. Rendben megérkezett. Gyengén volt becsomagolva. A doboz alján több helyen elszakadt a zacskó. Nézd a képeket. A dobozon nem történt károsodás. Kipróbáltam, rendesen működik. Most nem tudom jobban kipróbálni mert ajándék lesz. Majd a gazdája kipróbálja. A készülék tetszetős. Szép munka. Jó stabil összeszerelés. Ajánl om.

    Reacties (2)
  • 2019-12-09 07:57:24

    Посылка дошла за 10 дней, 1 угол разбит в хлам, но планшет и содержимое без повреждений. Описанию соответствует, работает отлично, цвета и звук супер, 4К тянет без проблем, но со своим разрешением 1К наверное, игры не проверял. Полный обзор смотрите на моём канале: https://youtu.be/yYt3-S_cb

    Reacties (2)
  • Heman
    PT
    2019-11-13 04:21:25

    Chegou bem acondicionado, sem qualquer defeito provocado pelo transporte. Experiência de compra positiva e a repetir. Em relação ao tablet, adorei a embalagem, os acabamentos e materiais utilizados, a qualidade de imagem é top. Como ponto negativo apenas encontro o peso do mesmo, que é um pouco superior aquilo que esperava.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-09 03:57:46

    Vfm...!!! 20 days shipment from China to Greece, Arrived in perfect condition and almost fully charged. No custom duties with EU Priority Line. Quality build. Very good product . A bit heavy for children. It is getting hot after a little time and when charging. Camera is a bit scrappy but this is not the reason I bought it anyway. It is very suitable for Youtube, movies and surfing, with clear screen and great speakers. Battery will last for more than a day when using it continuously...An excellent

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-05 08:29:20

    Tablet muito Bonito. Ótimo acabamento. Gostei da tela e da carcaça. Achei um pouco pesado. Com uma capa fica mais ainda. Desempenho do sistema mediano. O Android é o 8. O fabricante poderia atualizar para o 10. Talvez melhoraria o desempenho do sistema. Para compensar gostei do desempenho para jogos e vídeos. Testei muitos jogos pesados e emuladores tipo de DC e PSP e todos fluíram muito bem. Pelo preço pago foi um ótimo investimento. Fui taxado no Brasil em R$ 197. Mesmo assim compensou o

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-21 10:42:29

    Muy buen tablet. Excelente! La compre usando cupones de descuento de https://www.binkupon.com/ Y la ingrese a argentina de contrabando con una viajera argentina Esta viajera https://www.facebook.com/juntosenmiami/ Vi varias reviews en YouTube antes de comprar esta tablet Para lo que la quiero es prefecta y funciona bien Su pantalla 2k es buena. Solo al sol se ve muy oscura la pantalla Vi antes de comprarla sus características técnicas en https://www.kimovil.com/es/donde-comprar-teclast-m30 Very

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-06 04:45:47

    Me ha sorprendido la buena calidad de los materiales. La tablet va bastante fluida. La batería dura como 5h de pantalla jugando y con videos. Muy bien en general. El envío también fue bien.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-08-17 12:30:06

    wow! excellent item. I ordered this tablet from ES warehouse and the shipment was very fast for Italy. the tablet works very well in Italian, the product packaging arrived in excellent condition and intact. I received the Italian plug adapter. I preferred to include transport insurance for the type of item I was buying. EX-CE-LLE-NT!!!!!

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-25 16:03:40

    Arrived today first impression looks great, and quality has it too, hope I enjoy it for a long time, I'm currently very satisfied with banggood heute angekommen erste Eindruck sieht toll aus , und Qualität hat es auch , hoffe das ich lange Spass damit habe , bin zurzeit sehr zufrieden mit banggood

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-11 22:44:47

    just bought this item and i like it a lot, but when using it while playing first person shooter there's no gyroscope sensor and doesn't support Bluetooth mouse and keyboard converter. while watching movies online item heat so hot is not normal im experiencing product quality problem hopefully bangood can be replaced a new one i have file a replacement, looking forward for your your assistance thank you. God bless

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$106.99
    • US$6.71
    • US$179.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$194.99
    • US$207.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$159.00
    • US$109.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$121.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$164.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$134.99
    • US$99.99