Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(164)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(164)
    • 5 Star(161)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • iblda
    FR
    2017-06-14 10:27:35

    satisfait, pour l'instant, de l'apparence de cette tete de rotor se monte facilement sur le XFX trex450 vendu ici par BG. je l'ai commandé pour transformer le fxfx 450 qui est en "flybar" je possède déjà le gyro 3 axes, il me reste plus qu'à regler, programmer, adjuster tout ça pour faire voler cet hélico. 15 jours de delai pour laFrance

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-16 09:10:01

    well made and fits straight onto carbon erazor 450 perfect fit amazing as the erazor head set 30 from germany sold out everywhere else as end of line ... most tarot bits fit the erazor no problems

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-20 08:37:56

    This tarot flybarless head is very high quality, brings your head height much lower and looks fantastic too! Bought this flybarless head for a new build I'm working on, the Heli kit came with a very high quality all metal flybar head which is now going on my heavily upgraded xfx 450 so it's a win win for me Very pleased with this head and I've ordered 3 more, 1 for another heli I have and 2 for spares.

    Reacties
  • zgrturk
    TR
    2019-09-11 14:24:16

    The only problem I faced with the product is the tight blade spaces beside that the product is premium quality . Recomended .

    Reacties
  • dex38
    KR
    2019-01-20 23:55:02

    I have Tarot 450 pro and bought this for spare that I may need it later in case of crash or broken. Cheap and good quality.

    Reacties
  • Kandy
    RO
    2018-08-16 13:23:17

    This is just great ! No slope, flys smoothly no vibration.

    Reacties
  • Pizza
    CL
    2017-10-21 10:28:22

    Es un muy bonito y excelente rotor principal el cual me da estabilidad en el vuelo de mi helicóptero radio controlado. Muy contento de comprarlo

    Reacties
  • lahiru
    LK
    2018-07-26 06:28:26

    this is my second one , it 's really good for 18 bucks.

    Reacties
  • 2018-05-07 14:05:26

    well well well well well well well well well well

    Reacties
  • tetzuya
    IT
    2017-12-28 12:01:45

    Ad occhio è ben fatto 😃 lo devo ancora montare e provare.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.60
    • US$16.21
    • US$38.55
    • US$28.95
    • US$27.03
    • US$35.30
    • US$7.40
    • US$36.37
    • US$47.79
    • US$45.99
    • US$1.59
    • US$3.59
    • US$8.63
    • US$3.59
    • US$17.29
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$96.99