Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(33)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(33)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2016-11-08 18:04:40

    quality part, this is my 2nd and ordered another one as spare, contrary to the picture, The orange head come with silver DFC connecting rod, the black come with orange DFC connecting rod, other than this cosmetic difference the product work great

    Reacties
  • 2017-08-27 02:57:53

    Пришла быстро. Качество идеальное. Основной вал покатал по стеклу - претензий нет.

    Reacties
  • 2017-06-22 11:26:10

    Отличная голова. Качественная сборка, нет люфтов. Рекомендую!

    Reacties
  • 2017-07-06 16:53:32

    muito boa qualidade funcionou perfeitamente... chegou rapido vendedor confiança e compromisso

    Reacties
  • Dred41
    HR
    2016-01-03 02:49:25

    I am very satisfied with all. Excellent seller fast delivery. Good quality.

    Reacties
  • 2016-04-20 10:18:09

    Bought this as a cheap DFC upgrade for my clone 450 Flybarred RC helicopter to flybarless. Well, YES, it was surprisingly cheap and generally speaking you can never be sure what you'll get for your money, but I was amazed at the quality and machining of the part. A real precision piece of beautifully crafted engineering. Every bit as good as any of the leading manufactures equivalent parts, if not better. Extremely pleased with it. Delivery was much faster than I expected.

    Reacties
  • 2016-12-22 15:43:30

    Bought this to upgrade my trex 450 dfc head as i found it rubbish and floppy. For the price and quality of the tarot alone its great. Definetly a must upgrade!. Just check before installing that all parts are greased and locktited correctly.

    Reacties
  • 2015-07-10 04:42:03

    I bought this head from banggood, since the price was VERY good. The head arrive all assembled, but not tight with thread lock. I highly suggest using thread locking the nuts and then mount it on your heli. The head is very good, and since its lower then the original, the response is much snappier.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2014-12-20 17:10:43

    I purchased this to convert my Blade 400 to FBL. It's a direct fit replacement with no modifications required. Love the high quality of the head. Looking to get another one to convert my Titan 450 now.

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-06 23:58:13

    Good quality item from Tarot only issue I have is when trying to remove the blade to swash link to adjust pitch on blade it is very difficult even with ball link pliers due to there being very little clearance. Other than that I like this head assembly.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.40
    • US$37.07
    • US$13.80
    • US$35.30
    • US$35.99
    • US$47.79
    • US$3.59
    • US$45.99
    • US$26.77
    • US$9.63
    • US$3.59
    • US$2.37
    • US$1.59
    • US$15.42
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$11.99