Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(144)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(144)
    • 5 Star(134)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-04-23 09:15:54

    Today I have received the package, I will test it immediately, the first impression looks good, it should stay that way, looks robust, visually it looks modern, the quality looks good, the price performance ratio is also good. Heute habe ich das Paket erhalten , werde es sofort testen , der erste Eindruck sieht gut aus , das soll auch so bleiben , sieht robust aus , optisch sieht es auch modern aus , die Qualität sieht auch gut aus , der preis Leistung Verhältnis ist auch gut

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-04-22 07:20:51

    Today I have received the package, I will test it immediately, the first impression looks good, it should stay that way, looks robust, visually it looks modern, the quality looks good, the price performance ratio is also good. Heute habe ich das Paket erhalten , werde es sofort testen , der erste Eindruck sieht gut aus , das soll auch so bleiben , sieht robust aus , optisch sieht es auch modern aus , die Qualität sieht auch gut aus , der preis Leistung Verhältnis ist auch gut

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-20 04:07:13

    Για την τιμή του είναι ένα πολύ τίμιο box που κάνει την δουλειά του πολύ καλά. 10 μέρες παράδοση στην Ελλάδα με DHL.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-28 05:30:53

    Bluetooth kalitesi biraz daha iyi olabilirdi. Kablosuz interneti tatmin edici ama biraz daha iyi olsa daha iyi olurdu.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-28 08:15:50

    Odporúčam , všetko prišlo v poriadku . Dodané kurierskou službou DHL . Android box splnil očakávania .

    Reacties
  • trkicks
    PT
    2020-02-18 05:21:15

    Boa escolha em termos de qualidade/preço. O envio foi rápido e tudo funciona corretamente. Recomendo.

    Reacties
  • Fonseca
    PT
    2020-02-07 03:31:54

    Honest seller. Fast. Product as described. Everything is OK. Quality product.

    Reacties
  • Fonseca
    PT
    2020-06-23 16:04:30

    Honest seller. Product as described. Everything is OK. Quality product.

    Reacties
  • Fonseca
    PT
    2020-03-03 13:02:25

    Honest seller. Fast. Product as described. Everything is OK. Quality product.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-16 01:56:46

    It is a really small and quite good TV box. I installed an emulator and use it for retro gaming as well. Quite powerful for the price.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$40.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$77.51
    • US$33.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$7.99