Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(114)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(114)
    • 5 Star(105)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • JLG
    ES
    2020-01-17 03:24:35

    A functional and discreet Andrid TV receiver, which responds very well and quickly and whose only problem I have found is that theoretically it is WiFi Dual 2.4 and 5 but I can not get more than 2.4 networks, but I will continue testing. I like.

    Reacties (1)
  • tsunami
    TR
    2020-02-20 08:58:49

    Product is very good. Dual wifi is perfect. I recommend this box. H1616 CPU is working so good with Android 9.0 OS. Thanls for everything.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-15 23:26:24

    good product, thank you

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-25 14:09:53

    Preiswerte Hardware mit Potenzial. Firmware macht einen unvertigen Eindruck, Box bleibt öffter hängen. Hoffe das da bald ein fehlerbereinigtes update kommt. Das erste Update bringt teilweise Temperaturprobleme :( Im jetzigen Zustand ist die Box leider keine Empfehlung, das kann Tanix besser.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-23 08:57:10

    E inadmissível que uma TV box considerada uma das melhores no mercado não consiga ler de discos externos. Tenho TV boxs mais antigas e elas lêem de tudo. Outro assunto a parte e que a caixa faz boots em cada alguns segundos,quando selecciona-se para a resolução 4k.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-12 01:36:13

    Great TV box. Good build quality. Works good. I recommend this item.

    Reacties
  • Hever
    HU
    2020-02-11 06:37:43

    hiper super veri gút!

    Reacties
  • pixes
    TR
    2020-04-26 14:43:08

    Güzel ürün, ama Android playde bazı Android uygulamaları bulamıyor. Mesela telegramı yükleyemedim.

    Reacties
  • G30fyl
    GR
    2020-10-20 07:29:29

    Excellent choice and condition, fast delivery!

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-28 23:52:34

    Came in after 20 days

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$51.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$77.51
    • US$40.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$51.99