Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(984)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(984)
    • 5 Star(924)
    • 4 Star(41)
    • 3 Star(12)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • sappy
    HR
    2019-10-17 03:27:04

    The king of Amlogic S905W TV Boxes.., one of the best... Android 8.1 - working flawlessly, better than Andorid 7 Wifi is so far among the best In class... Youtube v.2.02.14 - 4K easy... (not so much 60fps) BT !!!! - this model with Android 8.1 has BT...!!!! Remote is fantastic - no need to be pointed directly to the device... Not overheating - about 70C after 15 minutes of 4K youtube.. Alice UX UI - refreshing from old one... Kodi works fantastic - use FTMC - even better...

    Reacties
  • goultas
    GR
    2019-09-28 04:08:58

    Very good tv-box with low price. All entertainment applications like Kodi runs nice. The wifi signal is without any issues and the cpu temperature is in normal levels. Good body quality.

    Reacties
  • juan
    MX
    2019-10-31 11:47:43

    Excelente producto

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-25 18:49:58

    Tal como la descripción, el paquete llego un poco maltrato, pero el tv box está bien

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-13 17:20:19

    A very nice OTT box with decent specs for the price. Some features like VP9 and 4K@60 are missing but most people won't notice anyway. Pros: Android 7.1.2, rooted, LCD display, adequate price, pleasant design Cons: 1.2GHz max clock, poor cooling solution/no vents, 'Enter' key not working in certain contexts, probably other bugs.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2017-11-01 19:34:17

    Acabamento perfeito, com relógio e indicado de rede no display fontal, saída de áudio digital, controle remoto de ótima qualidade, enfim estou muito satisfeito com a compra, porém levou 57 dias corridos e 40 dias uteis para chegar.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2018-02-11 12:11:47

    Миниатюрная,шустрая ! На передней панели есть часы ,при выключении приставки дисплей с часами гаснет. Работает шустро,хотя и греется при просмотре торрент тв,поэтому иногда картинка подвисает. Прошивку не менял,так как в работе все устраивает. Подключил мышку беспроводную-управляется

    Reacties
  • 2018-07-05 18:16:12

    Es la mejor adquisición que hecho aunque a veces en la aplicación que trae por defecto de YouTube al momento en que ves un directo la tvbox se queda sin responder entonces toca desconectarla y conectarla de nuevo. Mi recomendación es descargar la aplicación de móvil de YouTube va mucho mejor. De resto explendido producto!

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-13 13:23:40

    I've been using this tv-box for about 2 weeks now. I like it very much. Android is very responsive and interface has no lagging. I use cable internet and 1080p videos start instantly and play smooth. I haven't tried wifi so no comment there. MX Player is not optimized for this android, at least according to Play store. I use VLC player instead. No problem at all. Digital clock in the front is very stylish and even in dark it's not intrusive. It gets updated by itself. I didn't know about this brand

    Reacties
  • Dimon
    RU
    2018-01-25 11:01:53

    Удачное приобретение. за цену чуть меньше 2000 рублей очень приличное устройство. работает хорошо (4к не смотрел неначем). установлены некоторые программы чего не хватает загружаемых кок всегда для андройда. минусы - только 2 USB разъёма и выхор на ТВ толькоHDMI. Пришла посылка не

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$46.04
    • US$29.99
    • US$55.76
    • US$46.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$71.04
    • US$26.94
    • US$45.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$45.89
    • US$34.99
    • US$268.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$3.99