Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(303)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(303)
    • 5 Star(278)
    • 4 Star(25)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-12-03 10:31:54

    Amazing, its compact and yet powerful. its super smooth and working better than my expectations. I've just received it and I am using it continuously. I am using both LAN and WiFi connection, there is no lag at all and my LED TV is now Smart TV. Go for it guys, additionally you can buy Voice /Gyro Air mouse for seamless experience.

    Reacties
  • Dankoni
    RS
    2020-01-03 07:30:11

    3 stars for quality and value, because of their persistent firmware overlay, which is pretty bad actually. It would be better that this tv box was produced and delivered with flat, simple android. Game and 3d performace is decent but I found issues with many other apps, where this box is slow like my old one from 5 years ago. Pity. e.g. EON TV App which is working perfectly on various devices, here is just lagging and loosing fame rate, at the other side 4K videos from YT plays good. All in all, not

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-02-12 01:34:43

    Great TV box. Good build quality. Works good. I recommend this item.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-12 12:00:39

    The item works perfectly as advertised! Value for money! Thank you!

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-27 14:53:43

    best box value for money!

    Reacties
  • carival
    FR
    2020-02-17 09:26:12

    Great! Fast delivery. Thanks...

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-30 03:38:26

    Works great!

    Reacties
  • 2019-02-16 20:33:18

    Chegou em 37 dias úteis, vem com a launcher Alice , uma launcher muito bonita e muito intuitiva. Com seus 3GB RAM é possível instalar e executar muitos tipos aplicativos pesados e de IPTV sem travar, 32 GB armazenamento interno cabem 15 filmes alguns jogos e vários aplicativos de Android ao mesmo tempo. A marca tanix está de parabéns, fabrica sempre Tv Box de excelente qualidade. Ótimo produto para quem gosta de entretenimento exclusivo de qualidade e muito satisfatório para todo a famí

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-21 18:37:57

    Excelente producto, envió en tiempo y forma. Solo como algo malo la conexión del cargador, lo pedí americano y llego europeo, pero se arregla con un adapatdor europeo a americano. Opinión desde Ags-México. 100% recomendable.

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-18 14:52:20

    demorou um pouco mais foi a alfândega do Brasil. produto muito bom excelente qualidade como eu esperava.

    Reacties (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$65.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$39.49
    • US$117.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$26.94
    • US$28.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$26.49
    • US$129.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$68.99