Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(12)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(12)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • jandaxx
    CZ
    2018-02-25 09:47:43

    Set pouzder na svítilnu, nůž, navigaci a další příslušenství. Silný opasek se sponou, pouzdra různých tvarů a velikostí. Dobrá kvalita, akceptovatelná cena.

    Reacties
  • Ramcor
    NO
    2016-03-31 15:31:33

    Really nice and good quality pouch belt. The price is just a fraction of what it would have costed me in the country I live. Really happy with this buy. The only thing is that you should be prepared to wait long for the product to arrive, but I guess it depends on the country you are and customs burocracy.

    Reacties
  • 2015-12-30 21:32:23

    This is good quality and a great value. Just that most of the pouches don't match up to my accessories

    Reacties
  • 2014-09-15 14:18:39

    all the pouches I'd ever need, plus a tough rugged belt, takes a while to wear in but it does, so thumbs up from me

    Reacties
  • 2014-12-16 03:05:19

    Davvero un ottimo prodotto, utilissimo per il trasporto di vari oggetti.

    Reacties
  • 2014-11-28 11:41:11

    a various multifunctional bags of different sizes on a beld. Velcro on the back of the beld an bags.

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-07 15:12:21

    👌👍

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-21 07:09:46

    okey

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-04 02:34:35

    pervenuto in data odierna.

    Reacties
  • vat52
    IT
    2018-11-29 05:58:08

    no comment

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.06
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.90
    • US$16.21
    • US$11.79
    • US$10.29
    • US$14.24
    • US$10.19
    • US$11.67
    • US$15.03
    • US$26.86
    • US$9.84
    • US$27.99
    • US$3.36
    • US$3.39
    • US$5.29
    • US$15.31
    • US$26.99