Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(37)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(37)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-24 21:26:49

    Great presentation of the package, but the Interface cable its more bigger than my screen's, the package cable its around 3 cm, but my screen interface it's around 1.6 cm, what cable do I need to buy? My screen model SAMSUNG LTN156AT39-L

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-09 09:42:11

    i order T.RD8503.03 but got T.RU8503.03 board. no working (blank raster there). no user manual there. do i program (software) ? please send software or link. thank you

    Reacties
  • chuck
    US
    2020-02-10 19:28:22

    As advertized, all parts needed. Shipping was very very slow and ended up doing something different. Will save the parts for the next project. They should have a rating on getting the part shipped - that would have a low rating.

    Reacties
  • Arif
    ID
    2019-12-05 01:11:19

    barang yang diterima dengan kondisi tidak baik. ada komponen yang copot karena benturan saat pengiriman

    Reacties
  • VictorM
    ES
    2019-11-25 10:05:08

    It worked very well, cheap price and fast service. The product arrived well packaged, highly recommended.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-24 08:16:04

    product very good and works very well delivery good well packed. I am happy with the board

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-27 08:54:56

    ممتاز جدا

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-12 07:23:00

    ok

    Reacties
  • Benatky
    CZ
    2020-07-18 10:26:14

    Funnguje to

    Reacties
  • Tim1102
    DE
    2020-04-09 20:41:02

    Qualität sieht sehr gut aus. Leider noch keine zeit zum testen gehabt

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.24
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.59
    • US$27.50
    • US$13.99
    • US$4.50
    • US$7.89
    • US$11.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$32.53
    • US$12.99
    • US$18.64
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$25.23
    • US$4.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$14.99