Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(38)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(38)
    • 5 Star(38)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Darwini
    ES
    2019-11-25 09:23:33

    Todo correcto.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-26 07:36:05

    Assembly completed without any problems. I purchased and checked two, but the quality is stable. very good.

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-03 07:58:17

    perfecto,gran artículo a un buen precio

    Reacties
  • alil
    GB
    2020-04-30 20:50:22

    This looked like a quality upgrade but I realised I had ordered the wrong one for my ender 3 pro. After a live chat I have organised its return and now ordered the correct one.

    Reacties
  • jtk3000
    GB
    2020-02-25 08:42:08

    not suitable for ender 3 pro as you have to leave one side off to get it to fit. i don't know how long it will stay straight before it bends but i will give it a go

    Reacties
  • caselli
    IT
    2020-02-13 07:15:43

    TWO TREES® Kit profilo in alluminio tendicinghia sincrono asse X nero / argento 2020 per parti di stampanti 3D - Nero il materiale molto curato ,semplice da installare la consiglio.

    Reacties
  • Luke
    AU
    2019-12-08 22:18:18

    A well machined device. If only i'd realised it was for the CR10, NOT the Ender3. Caveat Emptor.

    Reacties
  • jjh521
    GB
    2020-06-12 12:03:32

    excellent works very well for k40 upgrade to extrusion gantry and these yo tension. also using in my 3D printers. very solid.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-23 09:17:05

    Assembly was a little bit tricky (i would recommend checking some youtube tutorials) but nothing deal-breaking. Nice product.

    Reacties
  • Max
    FR
    2020-05-12 09:13:05

    Malgrés un très long délai en raison de la crise, le colis est conforme à mes attentes.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.09
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.78
    • US$16.64
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.07
    • US$3.16
    • US$5.44
    • US$4.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$3.77
    • US$17.84
    • US$19.04
    • US$4.06
    • US$3.57
    • US$70.68
    • US$14.51