Klantbeoordelingen

4.86 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(96)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(96)
    • 5 Star(84)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-11 20:16:46

    Nice printer, need some time to configure it properly, but it works well. Has minor flaws, most of it you can fix yourself. It has a second version (I got the first one), but the company (Two Trees) has already sent me the parts to be replaced. Meanwhile, it's working and you can see some prints in the pictures. It has a good print area (235x235x280) and the vase in the picture is 278mm tall. Easy to assemble, it has filament sensor, graphical display with touchscreen, easy to update and change settings.

    Reacties (3)
  • 2020-09-28 21:53:08

    Esta sem sombra de dúvidas foi uma boa compra, de fácil montagem e ótima qualidade, sem dúvidas que é o melhor custo benéfico do mercado. Mas eu não recomendo para um “total noob” pois como toda impressora chinesa barata você vai enfrentar pequenos problemas, que necessitam de um certo conhecimento para sanar.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-09-21 10:06:42

    Produto bom. Veio com um problema na extrusora, pois o fan foi posicionado muito para baixo, fazendo com que o bico não encostasse na mesa. Com paciência dá para ajustar. O eixo X poderia ter vindo mais bem regulado, para evitar o travamento e ajuste posterior. O acabamento é muito bom e tudo encaixa perfeitamente. Poderiam enviar junto no manual, mais informações sobre a maquina, sobre como tensionar as correias e ligar os cabos nos eixos. No geral, gostei bastante.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-12 06:24:12

    The printer can be used without any problem or damage. The setup was very simple and most of it was described in the instructions. Everything about the electronics was good and properly wired. Unfortunately, a gearwheel was not properly screwed into the extruder. I had to tie it up myself first. Leveling was not so easy because the bed was relatively odd, but this can be easily fixed with a glass plate. The filament sensor worked perfectly. I installed the MKS Robin nano 2.0 firmware right away. So

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-21 07:14:47

    Good quality and doesn't make too much noise. I got some problems with the metal parts to assembly correctly and also some other adjustments but the way that the printer works is very simple so I was able to fix the issues and print correcly. Regarding the Banggood order, no complains about it, it was very fast and I was able to track in the app

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-06 15:01:29

    Excelente. Corregidos muchos fallos de los primeros modelos. Ruedas excéntricas, extrusor clon BMG, perfiles bien trabajados, mejorado la canalización de los ductos de los ventiladores de capa, cableado eléctrico ya terminado, sin falta de tornillos y con las herramientas necesarias. Entrega super rápida, comprada un sabado y llegó el martes, una semana antes de lo estimado.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-01 04:59:16

    Excellent Product! A true masterpiece of engineering! The precision is striking and the printer is really silent, specially the X an Y motors. Im just confused about this plastic extruder, it is different from the extruder that appears in the images. But in spite of that it looks quite sturdy and has gears for demultiplication (or multiplication I don't know!) which makes it the loudest part of the machine. But I don't know if it improves the quality of the printer's retraction. Anyway I recommend

    Reacties
  • hfazla
    TR
    2020-02-13 14:47:33

    best printer at the best price. check everything while installing. there may be minor faults. this is an updated version. all cables ara assembled and have eccentric nut.

    Reacties
  • Shaun
    ZA
    2020-02-24 09:34:01

    I have not assembled this item yet, yet the Quality seems to be good judging from the appearance and the way it was packaged. I will place an Updated Review once assembled & Ready to use.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-23 10:49:57

    guys, don't read the negative reviews, the printer is very good! i'm just a noob and i printed from the first time very very good.. just remember that the assembly must be very precise, as for all the diy printers, and the bed must be levelled very good.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$169.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$176.00
    • US$399.00
    • US$179.99
    • US$279.00
    • US$259.00
    • US$23.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$259.00
    • US$24.99
    • US$11.50
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.80
    • US$3.74
    • US$399.00