Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(146)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(146)
    • 5 Star(140)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2017-11-15 08:06:28

    Γι αυτό οι τσινεζοι... Πάμε μπροστά... απλά πραγματάκια... με 25 € λύνεις πρόβλημα που εδώ όπου κι αν πήγα (φανος... μιχος..κλπ) ή απάντηση ήταν "Δεν υπάρχει τέτοιο πράγμα..!!"

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-08 07:59:38

    Приехал относительно быстро ( по меркам Украины и ее почты ))) качяество хорошее. Рекомендую к покупке!

    Reacties
  • Yanoub
    FR
    2016-10-25 13:36:58

    conforme à la description

    Reacties
  • 2015-02-11 18:24:32

    I purchased this harness so that I could use a Mobius camera as an HD video recorder as well as the main video feed for the First Person View (FPV) on my Cheerson CX-20 Quadcopter. This cable has a special circuit connection inside the small USB end that puts the Mobius camera into a Live-View mode where the camera outputs whatever it is viewing at the moment. The cable also allows me to power the camera from an external power source which charges the Mobius battery and keeps it running much longer.

    Reacties
  • 2013-12-13 21:50:57

    This guy works great, works like the way its suppose to, no problems with both the cables i ordered! For those that wants to get this a little cheaper, if you know how to solder you can make one of these with a USB OTG cable, and just search up the manual for the mobius camera! Hope this helps guys :)

    Reacties
  • 2015-03-14 07:26:52

    Несколько странно, что AV-выходы типа "мама", ведь в телевизоре тоже "мама", логичнее было бы сюда поставить "тюльпаны". А так в остальном норм. кабель - надеюсь, в перспективе подключить через него FPV-передатчик и использовать Мобиус как курсовую камеру в полетах.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2014-12-24 19:52:03

    This cable makes several things possible with the Mobius Action Camera. Camera can be connected to a video transmitter (Vx), recording of either video or pictures and reviewing without removing memory card. Lastly, the cables allow for connecting Mobius Action Camera to flight battery. Just be sure that Mobius get just 5v through the USB connector...on a 3s (11.1v battery) a simple and cheap adjustable DC step down board can be used to accomplish this.

    Reacties
  • 2014-12-03 13:09:20

    Essential cable for the mobius if you need to take advantage of the live out feature for FPV. No good for low down high speed FPV as the latency is a little high. Good for setting up your shots though and handy for playback on the TV. Thanks Banggood!

    Reacties (1)
  • 2014-11-05 10:54:49

    Thanks Banggood. Easy to instal. Now I can put videos of my quad copter adventures right on my TV. Great for when my wife starts watching her reality shows that put me in a coma. Now I can return the favor!!!

    Reacties (1)
  • Ivan76
    RU
    2018-01-27 12:39:13

    Это оригинальный кабель для подключения камеры Мобиус , кабель имеет ТВ выход, АУДИО выход и выход для зарядки или питания камеры 5 вольт, зарядку можно производить от компьютера или ноутбука. Отличный кабель.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$69.99
    • US$2.13
    • US$9.44
    • US$4.68
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.34
    • US$3.28
    • US$4.19
    • US$2.90
    • US$9.25
    • US$11.55
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.50
    • US$27.99
    • US$3.97
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.19
    • US$3.99