Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(582)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(582)
    • 5 Star(571)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • jonr85
    GB
    2019-11-14 13:49:15

    Nice little board with good bright and clear display, included battery connection and charge management make portable devices a breeze. Referenced libraries are easy to use and all the standard ESP32 stuff works well too. Unsoldered headers also good for fitting into small 3d printed cases. Great for all sorts of things like IoT linked displays and control modules.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-08-09 11:18:39

    High quality board with black coated PCB, USB-C plug is a big plus. Well placed layout, works out of the box with a simple demo app flashed. TIP: don't remove the protective film from display in a rush, do it AFTER soldering the breakout pins! This is my 3rd Lilygo TTGO board. Every one works great. This one shipped in just 2 weeks. Only Painpoint: docs and the online repo could be a bit more extensive, but the Author on GitHub is responsive so no worries. Keep in mind that the screen uses 1 SPI

    Reacties
  • DAA
    GB
    2020-03-31 11:50:32

    Ordered 20 Feb, arrived 31 Mar. well packaged. worked straight out of box. Powered from USB C and demo loads and runs. Connected to PC and com port detected. Already have ESP32 support in arduino not tried to program it yet. Need to add display and button drivers. Google LilyGO TTGO T-display. I found Joen's code snippets pages very thorough. Only real gripe is that the display panel does not sit flat on the circuit board. I bought two and they both had this issue. slightly raised on the end with

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-22 03:05:22

    Gayet güzel. Usb den yeterli akım çekebilmesi için Type-C girişi var buna dikkat edin. Lipo batarya bağlantı soketi ve kablosu da var. Açılışta logo çıkıyor sonrasında üç ana renk olan kırmızı yeşil maviye geçiş yaparak lcd ekranı test etmiş oluyor. Test bittikten sonra soldaki düğmeye basarsanız Wifi taraması yapıyor. Sağdaki de uyku konumuna alıyor.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-11 19:56:37

    Module ESP32 parfait pour les applications IoT's, ou l'apprentissage ! Fonctionne parfaitement, idéal pour les stations météo et pour les watt mètres. Documentation très facile à trouver.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-06 12:55:47

    LilyGo TTGO T-Display are really nice ESP32 boards. I've bought quite a few from Banggood and they all arrived quickly, safely and all work without fault. Be aware the USB interface is USB C (nicer than micro-USB) and with Arduino there is a reliable upload. You will need to install the CP210x USB to UART Bridge VCP Drivers from silabs.com for the USB port to be recognised on your computer. The colour ST7789V display is really nice - and although it takes up a few of the ESP32 pins, there are enough

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-23 10:50:12

    Great and powerful little ESP32 board. TFT programming is easy with Arduino GUI and TFT_eSPI library. With onboard wifi, flash, Lipo-connector and 2 buttons its nearly out-of-the-box as IoT device for sensors, automotive and smarthome displays. I just ordered another 2 for my smarthomes photovoltaic power display...

    Reacties
  • oferb
    IL
    2020-07-14 07:44:28

    Device is great, easy to use the examples are ok and enough data on the web to program most of the features. only flaw I have found is the charging circuit, connected a 150mah battery and after several hours it started swelling. luckily i opend the device for inspection before the battery burst in flames. please check

    Reacties
  • Aramitz
    HU
    2020-09-13 03:23:31

    Good quality, well programmable device. Practical, I'm happy with it. There are many example programs on the Internet.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-06 03:08:02

    arrivato funzionante in busta sigillata.display colorato. buona definizione.contento.spedizione circa 3 settimane.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.33
    • US$1.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$8.88
    • US$9.90
    • US$3.88
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.29
    • US$4.29
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$11.17
    • US$12.84