Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(34)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(34)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Dickie
    GB
    2020-08-12 06:18:58

    Fantastic little soldering iron. No wonder everyone is raving about this and the TS100. I already own a TS100 and think it's terrific, but it's just not as portable as the TS80P. The TS100 needs a high capacity 4S, 5S, or 6S battery, which is fine if you fly drones or race R/C cars with those batteries, but I invariably don't, so i required one that could be used with a decent power bank. The TS80p fits the bill perfectly. It heats up rapidly, the tips are decent quality (even the unbranded ones),

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-03 14:58:10

    Ottimo prodotto peccato per la spedizione arrivata molto tardi e chi se ne è occupato è stato davvero pessimo, il travel charger non funziona è in corto; mi arrangerò in qualche sistema...

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-24 23:18:46

    ottimo saldatore portatile,avevo il TS80 con il quale mi ha dato tante soddisfazioni nel saldare,e ho deciso di prendere il TS8OP perché ha nuovi aggiornamenti nell'elettronica e nello sgancio della punta saldante. Ottimo saldatore che consiglio a tutti.😀💪👍👍

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-03 15:32:26

    il prodotto è di altissima qualità ma è funziona bene , conoscevo già il prodotto unica cosa l’alimentazione inclusa non ha la presa europea ma quella asiatica, se non richiesto specificamente occorre munirsi di adattatore per il suo corretto utilizzo l’imballo e pessimo , spedito all’interno di una busta hindi mi e arrivato schiacciato con il rischio dì danneggiarsi in oltre il corriere ha lasciato il pacco davanti alla buca delle lettere così da non poter richiedere il diritto di riserva.mi

    Reacties
  • Sherman
    AU
    2020-09-06 02:04:49

    Somehow the plastic tray was outside the box, it appears someone open the box before, manual missing, not a big deal as I found it with google. Comparing it with other soldering irons i have, it starts up fast, less than minute, and ready for action. one more thing it would be good if it comes with longer USB power cable. Overall it is a good product, highly recommended BTW you could have your own boot up image

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-31 04:17:44

    Buon prodotto, funziona bene è veloce nel raggiungere la temperatura. Solo la confezione è rovinata dal trasporto. Sì potrebbe migliorare il pacco di spedizione.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-12 23:35:34

    very good, giao nhanh hàn rất tốt

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-16 17:07:20

    top the best

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-30 05:58:36

    Heats very fast. You may need plug adapter for the included travel 12V30W power supply; It has fold out US style plug. Instructions are very minimal. No stand included, and its round shape means it may roll off bench. Nice flexible silicone USB C cable may stop it from rolling if plugged in. Note: It has no battery, needs USB C supply to work.

    Reacties
  • Sylwin
    AE
    2020-06-26 11:42:22

    I was very amazed on what this very small soldering iron can do. It heats up very fast and has autosleep whenever you’re not using it and autowake when you pick it up. I might have to buy a replacement tip because the one included is very small. I included my ES120 in the photo as a size comparison, the soldering iron is very small and i love miniware products.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.49
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.10
    • US$5.35
    • US$13.24
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$34.74
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.33
    • US$15.99
    • US$5.99