Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(253)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(38)
    • 5 Star(38)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-12 14:53:38

    purchased these for my full metal upgrade on wltoys a979b, didnt realise they come with metal gears as standard so not used them yet. look good quality and worthwhile having them as spares.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-01 05:56:56

    For best quality products always buy from BANGGOOD. gears are nice and strong. a must upgrade for wltoys a959 because the wheels are of large diameter. Remember, small wheels means no or less stripping of gears. Larger the wheel, the gears will strip soon.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-18 06:59:31

    Качеством деталей доволен. Скоро буду менять. Надеюсь прослужат долго.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-13 11:20:39

    tooopp sache

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-04 07:29:34

    Good product!!!! He had to sand a little to get in.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-25 06:35:26

    great

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-19 07:25:52

    These look solid and well made. Fast delivery.

    Reacties
  • Wai
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    fits well and works but not 100% perfect

    2018-06-07 02:18:13

    they work but you do need to make tiny adjustments for the diffs in the A959 diffs to work otherwise it'll lock up. the problem is that the overall size it a tiny bit bigger than plastic ones so when assembled and closed up it's too packed to move. you have to shave down and loosen up a bit for the diffs to work.

    Reacties (3)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-21 05:25:29

    Very good quality metal parts. They fit very accurately, good tolerances. I replaced all plastic parts on my A969 with these. I applied a good amount of black grease as these are metal-on-metal moving parts. I do think there is a bit more resistance in the differential compared to the plastic parts but they probably just need to be broken in through some driving. I am happy with this purchase.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Wltoys A979 all metal Upgrade

    2018-12-14 04:03:25

    this kit is what you need for the complete metal upgrade with diffs and differential case houses. they fit exactly not like the older version that you could buy piece by piece. I highly recommend this set because that's what you need. THX Bangood nice regards

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 26  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen