Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(232)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(232)
    • 5 Star(224)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-02-21 06:21:04

    Ottimo amplificatore stereo. Il rapporto qualità/prezzo trovo sia impeccabile. Bello esteticamente e robusto, i suoi materiali sono molto buoni. Personalmente lo utilizzo quasi esclusivamente con ingresso bluetooth e posso dire che non ha mai perso la connessione restando perfettamente agganciato alla fonte.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-09-07 03:35:06

    Sound quality is excellent and the amplifier is easy to use. Connects to my devices quickly and without problemes every time. Construction is good, but 2x50W seems a bit optimistic, considering the amplier ICs are only cooled by the ciruit board. All in all a very nice amplifier with a stunningly low price. I just bought a second one…

    Reacties
  • cseh_k
    HU
    2020-08-07 15:42:19

    Super small toy with great performance. Small and very light, the power supply is bigger and heavier. Speaker connector is a source of confidence, the 5.0 BT + point. What is missing is a headphone jack, dimming the display, and the light around the volume control could be dimmer. The sound is still a bit "digital" to be introduced.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-21 00:16:44

    excellent performance beyond my expectations. Very good sound quality.No hissing sound at all. Bass response was enough for me. channel separation was good. I found there is thermal protection also. very much satisfied.

    Reacties
  • ivojnob
    CA
    2020-06-17 14:18:43

    Nice unit. Arrived in Canada earlier than expected. Nice wide voltage input. I'm using a 20 volt power supply from an old printer and the amplifier works great. Bluetooth setup was fast and easy. Binding posts for speaker wires are good quality. Would definitely buy again.

    Reacties
  • gyalaca
    HU
    2020-03-19 16:22:33

    A termék kis késéssel megjött (korona vírus miatt). A 2x50W túlzás, de szépen behangosít egy normál szobát. Mivel nincs hangszínszabályozó beépítve, így a basszusokat normál, 2.0 helyzetben hiányolom. Célszerű Equalisert telepíteni a mobil telefonra, és ott lehet hangszínt állítani. Kipróbáltam egy passzív 2.1 felállásban (Infinity passiv-subwoofer 100W +2X Magnat 20W házimozi front hangfal. Így már szép telt a hangja. Kicsi, szép, célnak megfelelő. Első

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-07 06:04:42

    Άριστος ενισχυτής και όχι μόνο. Υψηλή ποιότητα και ποιοτικός ήχος !!!! Το συνιστώ!!! θα ήταν ότι καλύτερο εάν είχε remote control!!! αλλά..

    Reacties
  • einkauf
    DE
    2020-08-01 04:20:24

    This Amplifier works as suggested, when plugged into a current socket (cable not included). You can play audio via SD-Card, Line-In, USB or Bluetooth. Very good.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-06 08:09:32

    Nifty little amplifier, sounds good and the Bluetooth connectivity is working well. The only thing is that the volume potentiometer seems to be quite fragile. Otherwise great value for the price. Thing to remember: it comes without power supply! You need a 9V standard plug.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-18 08:06:37

    Arrivato oggi 18/05. Collegato e accesso e tutto ok. Ben fatto e veramente di piccole dimensioni. Alimentato a 19 volts a una discreta riserva di volume. Presa AUX frontale, micro SD e Bluetooth tutto funzionante. Posso consigliarlo.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$11.11
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$48.04
    • US$44.99