Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(155)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(155)
    • 5 Star(147)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • koni
    AE
    2017-11-10 10:41:32

    bought this to replace my kbar, this gyro is one of the best. heli flies smoothly. Also, setting this is not complicated and it comes with instruction.

    Reacties (1)
  • Fredo
    FR
    2019-02-11 04:12:19

    Impeccable, fonctionnement identique à mon MB installé sur une autre machine. Pour remettre en forme une petite machine flybar dans laquelle je ne souhaitait pas trop investir c'est parfait !

    Reacties
  • MarkO
    GB
    2020-06-26 10:54:40

    Works perfect although the instructions are printed on such a small piece of paper, you will need a magnifying glass to have any chance of reading them. Not for the amateur like myself. will need an expert to set it up correctly. Looks identical to the Align version but for half the price.

    Reacties
  • fab69
    CA
    2020-04-26 10:25:07

    Circuit board was mounted crooked, could not plug servo leads in. No way to fix as case was improperly moulded. Banggood shipped out a replacement unit. Thanks Banggood for supporting your products.

    Reacties
  • nonexb
    PH
    2019-11-10 20:02:50

    good product thanks to the seller

    Reacties
  • iblda
    FR
    2017-05-18 09:06:22

    contrairement à la photo, ce gyroscopre n'est pas livré dans une boite plastique, mais dans un simple sachet. il reste tout de meme de bonne qualité. la notice est vraiment ridicule! elle ne vous dit pas comment rentrer dans les differents menu. j'ai cherché la notice du gyro Beastx (V3.0) qui est son clone. (88 pages) où tout les parametres sont détaillés. j'ai ainsi pù rentrer dans ces menus. il me reste encore beaucoup à faire pour faire voler mon hélico.

    Reacties (4)
  • 2017-04-02 05:57:44

    opened the package it seemed good, Hooked it up, it didn't work, it seemed and look good ,just disappointed that it didn't work ,waiting on Banggood to reply ??

    Reacties
  • 2018-05-07 14:03:32

    well well helicopter rc well align well well well well well

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-28 07:52:09

    ขอลองก่อน

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-26 11:50:24

    Lo voy a probar, el manual muy pobre

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$37.86
    • US$23.13
    • US$9.15
    • US$29.99
    • US$3.08
    • US$15.52
    • US$26.77
    • US$13.13
    • US$13.35
    • US$18.99
    • US$122.56
    • US$18.92
    • US$3.59
    • US$5.35
    • US$11.24
    • US$10.38
    • US$175.99
    • US$22.99