Klantbeoordelingen

4.74 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(42)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(42)
    • 5 Star(37)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • wifeco
    HU
    2019-03-31 03:28:32

    Már nem az első készülékeket vásároltam. Remek. Csak ajánlani tudom.

    Reacties
  • wifeco
    HU
    2019-04-23 04:32:41

    Méretéhez képest kitűnő a hangja.

    Reacties
  • wifeco
    HU
    2019-04-23 04:31:38

    A világ egyik legjobb rádiója.

    Reacties
  • ssgarch
    US
    2016-11-20 13:11:55

    Nice device. TF / USB / and a sound recorder for good measure. Nice!

    Reacties
  • 2015-11-21 12:19:40

    Works as advertised. Good audio quality for such a small speaker. Some quirks: - Seems to have an odd playlist order for tracks starting with 0, like 01-track 1.mp3, 02-track 2.mp3 and so on. - Direct entry of a radio station's frequency works, but can be a bit confusing (no decial comma) - No battery indicator. - No random track function. In all, for its price: a good media player.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2018-11-17 18:43:15

    The T508 arrived very quickly from Bangood (Thanks) and is a very nice small pocket sized radio - mp3 player. It has a very nice finish with a bright clear screen and lovely blue backlight behind the buttons when the T508 is first turned on or buttons pressed. The Led light is very bright and the sound is very clear with plenty of volume. Reception of FM will depend on your location to nearby stations as the antenna is only 25cm which is necessary to fit the compact case. The Instruction manual

    Reacties
  • 2018-09-18 15:46:12

    I already bought 4 of these ,I like it so much I almost take it everyware . In the car , while working at my desk ,bathroom etc.etc. I had thousands of songs on my PC... Now they are all on a stick or sd-card .So I have almost an unlimited stream of music! My doughter Josy (21) saw this tiny radio and wanted one as well ! I gave her mine. She now has the black one ! I bought one for my other daughter Rosy(15) too (blue) and one for my son Rick(23). The red one .So they can't fight over who 's gonna

    Reacties
  • Serhij
    UA
    2016-12-19 04:11:43

    Приемник нормальный. радио ловит качественно.Звук громкий, не фонит. Думаю в дороге будет незаменим. Не знаю,правда, какое качество батареи, но ее можно будет при необходимости заменить

    Reacties
  • 2016-11-11 17:30:42

    This is the most convenient way to have portable mp3 play without the need for anything else. No need for earplugs, Bluetooth or patch cables. It fits in your pocket and has it's own power source. It sounds as good or better than anything it's size. Can't be beat for the price. I am ordering another.

    Reacties
  • voldar
    CA
    2016-08-04 19:15:47

    I just received the radio and let me say, it is amazing ! This little and this powerfull ! WOW ! I first charged the battery full and after 8 hours of continous usage, I still was not able to drain it off. You can easily record radio music and it is very easy to use. And 2W of sound does sound loud !!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.83
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$24.61
    • US$23.63
    • US$6.99
    • US$17.45
    • US$6.99
    • US$26.79
    • US$77.83