Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(17)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(17)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 17/12/2017

    muito top ! adorei ! vou comprar mais cores ! 👍🏻🚘

    Reacties
  • 17/06/2018

    T10 Canbus NO Error LED Side Wedge Light Bulb

    Reacties
  • 04/09/2017

    Perfectas. Muy blanca

    Reacties
  • 15/09/2020

    Brighter than my leds park lights

    Reacties
  • 14/12/2018

    I ordered this lamps in red to use it for a deep red on my backlights in my 2016 VW Jetta. There is NO canbus error in the cockpit and everything is fine! I searched and tested many led lamps and these are the solution. Quality is also fine and nothing bad to tell until now. Recommendation!

    Reacties
  • 13/06/2017

    Very bright but still small. I use them where the small head lamp bulb goes that lights up the inside of the headlight. Now the whole inside lights up purple.

    Reacties
  • 19/06/2019

    Confermato. Gia provato. Bianco che non contrasta troppo con la luce dei fari. Ottime e durature.

    Reacties
  • 13/03/2019

    Sono contento di queste lampade. Non sono troppo fredde di colore e si adattano bene al faro.

    Reacties
  • 26/01/2019

    No canbus error in my 2016 vw jetta. Could be brighter (red), but it works and its stable quality.

    Reacties
  • 31/01/2018

    I bought the red,ice blue and white colors. they all look very beautiful and are bright aswel, also i had no error problems on these.

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.69
    • US$14.99
    • US$4.18
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.06
    • US$7.19
    • US$36.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.34
    • US$17.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.59