Klantbeoordelingen

4.62 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(146)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(146)
    • 5 Star(122)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(7)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • rota35
    AT
    2017-11-21 07:22:37

    The ESC is good quality but the Flight controller is not so good and the soldering points quickly break. When the solder joints are a bit difficult, they break off quickly and you do not have a chance to solder again. After soldering, you must absolutely protect solder joints with a silicone adhesive. If you do it like that will not be a problem.

    Reacties (3)
  • cluc83
    AU
    2018-02-19 17:28:15

    My very first quad build. decided to go for a brushless tiny whoop. This flight controller is very very small and fits into the Rakonheli frames perfectly. A bit hard to solder on some of the joins, but all in all, this thing is awesome.

    Reacties (2)
  • 2017-10-07 09:25:25

    It comes with a standoff set a very thiny 4in1 esc and f4 flight controller: it is a ómnibus support betaflight have an osd and a f4 proccessor. the ESC supports dshot 600. It have a very good quality and work flawless. It can be easely installed very VERY fast. Thank You!

    Reacties
  • Dennis
    DE
    2018-01-07 06:45:34

    The product is very small and there are few frames where you can block the unitBut as a model maker you know how to do it. I will upload a photo. best regards dennis

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-03 19:43:46

    Set my quad up with my babyhawk motors and this Super_S F4 flight stack and it runs great. Remapped led signal for smart audio to control VTX and pids. Running a Gremlin frame from flite Test that I drilled out to fit the 16x16 standoffs. Running 450mah 2 cell and it fly's great..

    Reacties (3)
  • Birdy
    GB
    2018-05-31 04:59:42

    Yeah the stack is happymodel branded and I marked down the value for money because I just wanted the ESC. board and having the stack probably cost more. The ESC works great for replacement mantis85. Could do with better packaging for delivery.

    Reacties
  • onlyt
    NL
    2018-04-05 06:27:41

    The model is actually happymodel i had to switch the Vin and Vout from the eachine tx05 around to get the osd to work. Easy to set up. Used it in my x2 elf build

    Reacties (1)
  • bazil88
    RU
    2018-03-16 05:01:13

    Ordered on February 20, it came on March 16. Surprised me packing (very unreliable for such a fragile thing). I will connect and try. Then I'll write. Oleg.

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-03 06:24:18

    все встало и настроилось без танцев с бубном работает из коробки. единственное: отвалился пятак +5 в но тут уж я рукожоп :-)

    Reacties
  • Zin_007
    JP
    2018-03-23 23:26:52

    ブザーだけ何故か鳴りませんでした(^_^;)

    Reacties (4)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$46.59
    • US$17.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$20.61
    • US$8.27
    • US$20.99
    • US$8.80
    • US$19.25
    • US$11.90
    • US$23.99
    • US$2.74
    • US$21.99
    • US$45.00
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.48
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.59