Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(62)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(62)
    • 5 Star(60)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-10-21 20:45:43

    Motor de muy buen aspecto y calidad, la potencia es increíble,el sonido que genera es muy agradable al oído, muy satisfecho con la compra aunque la caja venía un poquito abollada, el motor venía intacto,totalmente recomendado.

    Reacties
  • dawza
    BN
    2020-07-29 01:20:38

    thanks item in good condition

    Reacties
  • Trip786
    SI
    2018-02-20 17:35:16

    Powerful motor, turns a 6x4 prop @ 12.6v 1010 grams of thrust @ 35amps and 450wats. Test data is fairly accurate, very impressed with this motor. Better than expected. PS. The motor comes with a scratch code that is verified on sunnyside's webpage as authentic. It's a genuine motor. Not a fake.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2018-06-12 02:05:38

    Мотор шикарный. Оффлайн нет вообще совсем. Магниты отличные! Супер мотор. С 5-дюймовым пропом на 4s почти не греется. Не понравились только провода не силиконовые и очень жёсткие.

    Reacties
  • 2018-06-27 15:13:00

    Ainda nao o pude testar estou ancioso para que chegue logo a bateria

    Reacties
  • garysh
    AU
    2017-07-06 22:09:05

    When my motor arrived today I found that all the plastic bags had been opened and a set of female motor connectors were missing apart from that everything looks good and am keen to test the motor.

    Reacties
  • 2018-12-17 16:28:01

    It is a Beast of a Motor.........have used it on my F450 drone and it did show great Performance!!!!! highly recommended!!!!

    Reacties
  • Koolme
    US
    2018-06-16 22:45:57

    I have many sunnysky motors this one is in my sky surfer glider she purrs like a kitten..

    Reacties
  • Janikt8
    CZ
    2018-02-14 16:28:11

    Lehká hliníková slitina, přesné uložení, tichý chod bez vibrací. Uvidíme jak dlouho vydrží v provozu. Zatím nemá chybu.

    Reacties
  • 2019-02-14 02:57:55

    extremely happy-my bixler SCREAMS with this motor on

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.55
    • US$5.39
    • US$16.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$1.82
    • US$16.15
    • US$4.71
    • US$4.27
    • US$45.99
    • US$4.31
    • US$2.57
    • US$10.18
    • US$1.08
    • US$10.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$3.39
    • US$5.39
    • US$19.59