Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(151)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(14)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-18 00:51:10

    It's only 35 pcs after delivery. Perhaps the packaging leaked a few screws during transit, I dunno, but the seller should improve the packaging

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-04 10:53:08

    Perfet screws, dos it´s job.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-20 02:24:47

    reliable. don't brake and that's what matters :)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-13 15:59:28

    llego rápido.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-16 19:06:15

    😊👍🏻

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Suleve™ M3CH9 50Pcs M3 Carbon Steel Hex Socket Cap Head Screws Bolts 4-20mm Optional Length

    2018-03-12 23:23:10

    Заказывал 10мм болты, по факту меньше Еще считаю не правильным измерять болт по всей длине (с шляпкой), шляпки бывают разных размеров, правильнее мерить по длине резьбы

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Tornillo para Drone de carreras

    2018-01-12 05:20:49

    Perfecto para ensamblar el Frame o alguna que otra parte. La cabeza es mucho más gorda que los tornillos normales que vienen con los Frames. Vienen en una bolsa de plástico con auto cierre.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great value Screw

    2018-09-02 12:43:04

    I had to order it again, because the first time I ordered a size too big, but since the quality of the products was really good, I did not hesitate in getting it again (but with the correct size I needed)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very nice screws at a great price

    2018-09-02 12:26:57

    I think this is a great screw, very sturdy, no quality flaws, reasonably priced! great to use on mini quacopter motors

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-21 12:30:03

    Tutto ok

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen