Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good quality(35)
  • good screws(32)
  • good product(13)
  • good price(12)
  • good fit(6)
  • Alle beoordelingen(349)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(17)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-12 04:23:46

    buona qualità rispetta le disure descritte

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-29 17:18:11

    1.5 weeks delivery, good quality.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    M3 X 20mm machine screw

    2016-09-14 20:01:16

    I ordered these metric screws for use on a 3D printer project. It took almost 3 weeks to reach the East Coast USA, a bit longer ship time than most orders from Banggood but perfectly OK. The quality of the screws seems quite good and provide a good fit with my stepper motors and machine nuts (from Banggood also). A 2mm hex wrench is needed to fasten these screws, be sure to have one. I found these screws to be a good value.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    unverzichtbar beim Kopterbau

    2017-10-08 06:46:37

    ich habe mir diese Schrauben in allen Größen geordert um ein für allemal Ruhe zu haben. Ich baue selten die Kopter nach der Beschreibung auf, ändere mal hier und mal da und so passen in den seltensten Fällen die Schrauben, die mitgeliefert werden.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good

    2018-10-01 03:48:42

    Заказ шел долго 33 дня без учета оформления заказа. Плохо упакован, болты могли высыпаться из пакета. The order went for 33 days without registration of the order. Badly packed, bolts could spill out of the package. Болты норм, заказываю не в первый раз

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Paraduaos de Excelente Qualidade

    2018-06-19 13:30:04

    A Suleve produz porcas parafusos e outros fixadores de excelente qualidade desta forma seus parafusos seguem o padrão de qualidade e atendem muito bem os entusiastas mais exigentes. Produto recomendo!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good product

    2018-01-15 12:13:32

    It is nice to have some spares, and you get 100 of them for such a little price! And the quality is pretty good too.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good steel bolts.

    2017-03-02 10:32:40

    Looks nice and solid. Will install in on my drone.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-30 08:00:54

    I really recomendo.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-20 10:12:22

    works fine but its very easy to strip the screw

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 35  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen