Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(392)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(392)
    • 5 Star(374)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Daniel
    GB
    2019-10-31 07:37:35

    Quality product, quality bottle, quality cap. The only disappointment is that it arrived only half full/half empty (effectively only 25ml). No cap sealing. I don't know whether it was filled only half initially or somebody poured out of the bottle along the way. The cap sealing would help to prevent it I guess.

    Reacties
  • chuck59
    FR
    2020-10-10 05:53:44

    reçu, livraison assez longue, le flacon est à moitié rempli. mais bon pour le prix ça le vaut largement. je recommande 👍🇨🇵🇨🇵😍

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-06 12:11:38

    Very efficient threadlocker glue. It becomes white when dry.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-03 11:50:42

    It was like expected

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-09 09:24:58

    Goede kwaliteit. Zekerheid is gewaarborgd.

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-26 15:48:20

    OK

    Reacties
  • 2018-06-13 10:53:36

    Хороший фиксатор, стоит своих денег. Пузырёк оказался неожиданно большым. Оборудован запорным клапаном. Видимо что бы не засыхал. Вязкий. Почему-то вместо 243-го прислали 242-й, но он так же "средней прочности".

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-21 21:24:42

    Tiene pinta de ser muy similar al de la marca más conocida el envase es idéntico y la calidad del producto parece muy buena. Lo acabo de usar para fijar los tornillos de los motores de mi nuevo dron después de un tiempo probaré a soltarlos a ver qué tal pero parece de buena calidad

    Reacties
  • kemaltp
    TR
    2018-07-12 10:47:59

    urun anlatildigi gibi mukavemiti iyi hatta fazla siki tutuyor gibi mavi renk teslimat bir ay surdu tavsiye edilir.

    Reacties
  • 2018-06-04 13:49:43

    Приехал очень быстро. Буду использовать при завинчивании мелких болтиков и винтиков.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.23
    • US$15.50
    • US$4.19
    • US$12.99
    • US$2.55
    • US$6.69
    • US$6.69
    • US$14.99