Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(92)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(92)
    • 5 Star(87)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-06-24 12:19:43

    Made from good quality plastics. The screw clamps are heavy duty and work extremely well. Suction mount is stable on my window glass. Everything I was hoping for. Good value for money.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-19 11:23:02

    Good product and fast shipping

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-12 20:39:47

    I waited for and ordered a different part which was originally out of stock. I do not wish to have this part substituted for a different one. There was no indication this would be done. I hope this can be corrected

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-05 04:03:37

    Получил в целости и сохранности. Качество и комплектность соответствует описанию. Заказ получил через месяц с момента заказа. Товаром доволен. Рекомендую всем.

    Reacties
  • Laine
    BR
    2017-09-13 18:43:52

    Demorou para chega mais isso e culpa dos correios brasileiros o produto e fiel ao anuncio estou satisfeito .

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-01 21:25:21

    I've been using mounts identical to this one for over five years so I've accumulated a bit of experience with this device. The quality is good and the mounts have held up well in both hot and cold environments. I use them to mount Mobius action cams on the interior of my home windows for security purposes. The suction mounts hold extremely well on window glass as long as the glass and suction cup are cleaned before mounting. Any kind of imperfection or contamination on the glass, such as scratches,

    Reacties
  • gg2812
    TH
    2020-05-31 21:25:50

    The suction cup is small (only 5,5 cm) and does not support heavy weights. I hope my cam can resist!

    Reacties
  • RB Br
    DE
    2020-02-17 13:57:45

    günstig aber Batterie ist sehr schwach! App ist umständlich. Bild geht so . für Kinder zum Spielen ok.

    Reacties
  • techman
    GR
    2020-09-29 04:29:19

    Value for money! Well done!

    Reacties
  • zoki54
    CA
    2020-09-27 22:37:18

    very good

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$4.40
    • US$18.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.71
    • US$14.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.06
    • US$15.50
    • US$26.99
    • US$3.97
    • US$13.50
    • US$11.59
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.99