Klantbeoordelingen

4.45 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(11)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(11)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Vitaly
    RU
    2017-10-14 11:34:31

    Отличная воздуходувка за такие небольшие деньги. В отличии от брендовых пластмасса попроще, насадка-сопло не из резины а из пластика, и обороты не регулируются, но это и не обязательно. Брал, чтобы компьютер иногда продувать и так как есть мешок для сбора мусора можно стружку

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-11 05:38:41

    I use it to clean my mining RIG. Great blow strength. It can also be used as vacum cleaner. Good for cleaning small parts or dust. It also comes at cheap price.

    Reacties
  • evans
    AU
    2017-08-30 01:41:37

    Very fast delivery. I wanted a small and powerful blower to clean out the dust from my PC and dusty workshop tools. This blower does the job nicely but not so great as a vacuum cleaner.

    Reacties
  • Chris
    AU
    2017-11-08 00:33:00

    Powerful blower, great for cleaning power tools, dust of bench, blowing up air mattress. I have used this many times. Very Happy

    Reacties
  • sargnot
    CH
    2018-01-30 04:25:20

    ihr braucht einen übergang für die schweizer steckdose. bilig verarbeitet aber funktionier sehr gut. preisleistung ist sehr gut.

    Reacties
  • Topotin
    MX
    2018-12-11 13:17:03

    me llego rapido y sin problemas

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-29 09:32:45

    Really good and the price is amazing !

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-28 20:21:08

    strong power wind

    Reacties
  • jimmis
    GR
    2018-01-17 14:03:59

    nice for dust clean

    Reacties
  • buZZ
    HR
    2017-11-25 04:07:06

    ... so I can't tell anything about usefulness of that product. cheap plastic and poorly packaged. good price anyway....

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.63
    • US$36.47
    • US$72.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$24.14
    • US$119.03
    • US$44.16
    • US$210.97
    • US$35.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$109.70
    • US$12.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$107.04
    • US$74.99
    • US$36.99