Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(24)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(55)
    • 5 Star(52)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Excellent quality, nice design

    2017-09-28 10:32:01

    Excellent quality, nice design. Slightly thick, it seems strong, lasting. It is recommended recommended for wristwatches made of gold-colored cases be used instead of horrible "genuine artificial leather" straps. I hope the buckle closes securely for a long time. Recommended.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Excellent quality, nice design

    2017-09-28 10:31:35

    Excellent quality, nice design. Slightly thick, it seems strong, lasting. It is recommended recommended for wristwatches made of gold-colored cases be used instead of horrible "genuine artificial leather" straps. I hope the buckle closes securely for a long time. Recommended.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good quality, but not straight as said in title

    2017-02-02 08:30:48

    Just received the 20mm black version (very fast!) , and the quality looks good! I had great difficulty finding a black metal replacement strap like this, and I was quite happy with the price. However, the strap is not straight like it said in the title. The strap is 20mm at both ends, but gets narrower (18mm) at the buckle. This annoys me a bit because I specifically was looking for a straight band for my watch and it said in the title this was. There are a few very similar black metal bands on the

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Excellent replacement strap

    2016-05-07 13:40:43

    This strap is wonderful. Looks and fits like a more expensier one. I really love it. the touch is confortable and the the secure open/close system is fantastic. I expected a sympler push pull opening but the button works extremely better. Tired to replace my watch strap with simily leather or rubber straps that only lasted a few months, I really found a keeper. Bought a link remover kit and was set to my size in minutes. I will sincerely recommend this product

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Decent product, outstanding value

    2015-05-03 07:52:36

    I bought a black one to replace my broken Pebble watch wrist strap. It is very lightweight, which does not give it the same quality feel that expensive watch bands confer (although it may ultimately be more comfortable to wear a lighter watch), but it is well finished and made with precision, at a MUCH lower price than I was able to find elsewhere. Very happy with this purchase.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Light buy strong...

    2016-05-02 23:01:58

    Shipping a little slow. But the band is well produced and the finish looks good. It's very light but it's strong and with a good appearance. Go for it, you can't be wrong at this price.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Смотрится хорошо.

    2016-03-10 01:34:56

    Покупал как запасной, еще не одевал. Внешне сделан качественно, открывается чётко, без зацепок.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Terrific value for money

    2015-04-16 03:15:41

    Bought a black one to replace my broken Pebble watch strap. Fits perfectly, looks good, is comfortable and although lightweight it seems to be reasonable quality.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    The Watchband

    2017-11-05 01:29:33

    Beautifully crafted and fitted perfectly - needed to take out links but OK - but matched the watch perfectly.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Works great!

    2017-06-13 20:56:22

    Make sure a small screwdriver (<1.2mm) is handy if unlinking is necessary. Take sometime to do but works out at the end.

    Reacties
  1 2 3  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen