Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(12)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(19)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    pompe à biscuit

    2018-07-16 17:07:40

    fragile au niveau de la poignée rivet cassé à la première utilisation

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Used it and happy with the item

    2015-10-20 02:09:48

    The order didn't arrive after the estimated delivery period, emailed the customer service and received very prompt response. After confirmed that the item had not arrived they sent me another one and it arrived within the estimated delivery period. Used it today and for the price I'm quite happy with the purchase.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    cooky press

    2016-03-01 18:23:25

    Quality looks to be ok, discs shapes came in small plastic bag that was damaged through sharp(ish) edges in transit but still in box so nothing got lost. will put daughter to work making cookies soon.........(Y)

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Been waiting for this product

    2015-12-09 15:03:18

    I have been waiting for this product with exiitement.. This is a product that I have been looking for for a very long time until I finallay foud it here on Banggood. I would recomend this product for others. And soon I will be using it in my christmas baking.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Otimo produto

    2015-12-31 10:25:46

    Otimo produto excelente acabamento. Muito pratico. Testei e esta aprovado. Os biscoitos ficaram otimos. Adorei.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Muy buena.

    2018-01-09 14:26:30

    Sólo existe el detalle de que en la caja dice que es material de aluminio, por todo lo demás está impecable.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    presse à biscuit

    2017-04-30 13:05:19

    presse à biscuit avec tous les différentes façons de se fabriquer des gâteaux grâce à ses différentes lames

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-27 12:48:30

    Good product. Fast shipping.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-21 09:47:41

    Good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good quality product

    2018-01-11 03:12:40

    I gave this as a gift the receiver was very happy.

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen