Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
Top producten
  • Alle beoordelingen(11)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(11)
    • 5 Star(10)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    stainless steel butterfly double snap button

    2019-01-20 15:59:26

    stainless steel butterfly double snap button bought for my Festina watch, and it fits perfectly and looks like it was original part of my watch. Quality much more than you can ask for the price . Highly recommended for any body that needs cheap but reliable quality parts for their watch

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    High quality, safe closure.

    2017-08-08 11:37:28

    High quality, safe closure. I'll replace it with an old stainless steel watch strap. It fits perfectly.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Safe closure

    2017-07-19 11:28:33

    High quality, safe closure. I'll replace it with an old stainless steel watch strap. It fits perfectly.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-17 09:57:02

    Bom produto , boa qualidade envio rápido bom vendedor 5*****

    Reacties
  • npt
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-08 03:55:27

    ok

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-21 05:54:03

    OK

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    High quality, safe closure.

    2018-04-07 02:46:13

    High quality, safe closure. I'll replace it with an old stainless steel watch strap. It fits perfectly.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Stainless Steel Double Press Watch

    2016-06-24 09:19:51

    The clip fits the description, but unfortunately it is designed for bracelets or special straps, so I do not come in handy.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Bon fermoir

    2016-05-18 07:11:13

    ce fermoir a remplacé celui d'une montre seiko qui a cassé,solide avec le systeme de double verrouillage.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Otrzymałem to co chciałem, Dziękuję

    2017-08-18 06:15:11

    Jestem zadowolony z zakupu.

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen