Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.71 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • slow rising(28)
Top producten
  • Alle beoordelingen(184)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(184)
    • 5 Star(157)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-12 12:29:19

    The package came in 3-4 months because of covid. The packaging had a barcode on the front of it but it was easy to take of and the package was resealable. The squishy was pretty soft and airy it also had a 8 second rise. The scent smelled like a birthday day cake. Recommend!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-31 13:48:50

    super cute and slowrising and soft!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    So nice!

    2017-08-28 21:12:38

    this squishy is so good I love it! it's slow cute and smells great! allthough the bar code is annoying the price is kind of high for the squishy but it's ok

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    it 's nice how soft and slowrising, the squishy is. It came without defects or co. Very good!

    2018-09-18 11:52:44

    Its nice and soft and slowrising. the shipping was 2 weeks, but its fine for those people that can wait like me. But i dont know why but the packaging was open and a little bit cringled. But its fine for me. All together is awesome. I defintly recommend it .

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    AMAZING😍

    2018-09-10 05:24:16

    It is so soft so big so beautifull an really slow rising i can just highly recommend this one! It also has s bit glitter on it. A musthave under Squishy Collectors!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    really jumbo and slow rising!

    2017-08-05 21:16:11

    The squishy is much larger than I expected! I got the white one and it had a very pretty pearly sheen. it smells like bread or standard squishy smell. It is kind of dense though, but takes about 9 seconds to rise. Overall I really recommend this squishy, especially for the great price!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    BIG and HEAVY

    2018-06-18 21:23:56

    this is bigger than I expected and it feels really heavy. it’s kindda hard to squish not as soft as I expected to be. Idk but the white bun is dirty on top. Also for some reason it’s not that slow rising less than 3 seconds to rise. I’m kinda disappointed but the good thing is that it’s big!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    GOOD👍

    2017-12-21 20:56:13

    It came in pretty damaged but it was good price and very good smelling and very slow rising I love it ❤️

    Reacties
  • lil
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    A lot of defects.

    2017-11-14 19:50:39

    I️ would say this squishy is very good but when I️ got mine it came all squished and defected everywhere and it’s not

    Reacties
  • Thu
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Squashed in mail

    2017-11-01 23:29:37

    This is a great product but when it arrived it got badly squashed and it won’t rise. As I said everything was great but just how it got squished in the mail

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen