Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.85 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • slow rising(16)
  • Alle beoordelingen(47)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(287)
    • 5 Star(225)
    • 4 Star(46)
    • 3 Star(12)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    SquishyFun Coffee colored Croissant

    2018-09-23 07:23:21

    Really great! Its super squishy with a very nice feel to it! its slow rising just not the most slow rising squishy ever, has a good bread/butter smell to it. Check out my YouTube channel (SQUISH x EM) if you want a better look at it and other squishy reviews from banggood :)

    Reacties
  • tom
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    AMAZING!!!

    2018-06-01 17:28:35

    this squishy is totally worth the price!!! it is the softest thing I've ever felt! it's so slow-rising and it had NO defects. I love this! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    SUPER SLOW RISING

    2017-02-27 01:25:25

    This croissant is very realistic and slow rising! It takes more than 8 seconds to rise. However, there are some manufacturing defects but they are minor. I definitely recommend buying this squishy!

    Reacties
  • ale
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Vale la pena

    2018-10-25 00:40:21

    huele sensacional es muy soft y slow racing viene en su empaque original definitivamente buena compra😁

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very soft and slow rising but

    2018-06-15 07:31:36

    This squishy came smushed in packaging and did not inflate. However I contacted banggood and they refunded my money. But it was very soft and slow rising. Also smelled like butter!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    soft!

    2018-12-18 22:50:53

    It’s a little damaged but it’s very soft and slow rising.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    croissant squishy

    2018-09-30 23:13:28

    it’s huge and adorable. no defects, perfect coloring. wish it was a open and sealable package.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Muy bien

    2018-11-29 12:52:08

    Perfecto muy bonito

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    best squishy ever!

    2018-10-14 10:35:07

    really slow rising and soft but takes long time overall really worth the money

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-06 21:24:33

    I love it is soft and squishy

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen