Klantbeoordelingen

4.82 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(83)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(83)
    • 5 Star(72)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2017-12-06 10:10:40

    super cute soft slow rising. only small issue is that it’s delicate and awkward to squish. slightly ripping at the bottom

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-22 22:08:43

    very soft and squishy and very good quality

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-22 14:40:23

    It's so squishy and cute! I love it so much and it smells like vanilla cupackes! I really recommend this!

    Reacties
  • Kiki
    GB
    2018-01-31 09:25:11

    This squishy came a week and a day early and it’s very squishy a little dense but overall a very good squishy and a good size

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-22 08:35:05

    it's slow rising but it came with many defects

    Reacties
  • diegus
    US
    2018-02-23 23:59:44

    It feels good to the touch, but it does have a very strong vanilla smell that stays in the hands after handling it.

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-12 18:57:58

    I love the squishy it’s 15s long and it’s really soft butit got defect in the back

    Reacties
  • Alexa
    US
    2017-11-09 16:35:28

    The squishy is super cute but it gets defected very easily. It is very squishy though the shape is awkward to squish also.

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-19 13:25:25

    This is a good squishy. It's soft and slow rising. I recommend it.

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-17 14:34:33

    The squishy really soft but it got defect on the back!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.56
    • US$6.45
    • US$2.75
    • US$1.34
    • US$3.85
    • US$2.51
    • US$2.38
    • US$3.71
    • US$3.19
    • US$4.54
    • US$2.64
    • US$2.49
    • US$5.21
    • US$7.22
    • US$23.33
    • US$22.06
    • US$21.40
    • US$1.40